💙 Feeling Steemit Blue Today ... My Top 10 AWESOME Blue Photos ! 💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

🔷Im feeling blue today , so as im inbetween posts I wanted to share my top 10 favorite steemit blue photos with number 10 the steemit photo of course being my fav. ! that I have come across , and used on occasion in my blogs ! this is just a quick post and I would like you tell me which one is your favorite , OTHER THEN 10 LOL !? Thanks guys for all the support ! Power Up and never stop steeming on ! ⤴🆙⤴

🔷#1) Anorak.com ( Blue Monday )

🔷#2) flip.life

🔷#3) I MISS THE OCEAN !

🔷#4) torontostar.com ( Rolling Stones )

🔷#5) pintrest ( Awesome Rose ! )

🔷#6) deviantart.com ( Destiny Blue )

🔷#7) timeanddate.com ( Deep Blue and Black Cool )

🔷#8) pintrest.com ( Blue Man Group )

🔷#9) pintrest.com ( AWESOME ! IAM ADDICTED TO STEEMIT ! )

🔷#10) LOVED THE BLUE AND THE WORLD IN THIS AWESOME STEEMIT PIC. !

🔷Thats it thanks for coming folks ! Ya all come back now ! Ya Hear !
🔷All my posts are 100% Steem Powered Up Into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks again For the Support ! ⤴🆙⤴


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Thanks for badges @elyaque ! 💙 And Thanks for my signature @merej99 ! 💙

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of The Blue Man Group, so I vote for #8.

Here's a blue building for your blue mood:

rsz_old_computer_pics_886fe092.jpg

Thats a cool looking building ! where is it !? and whats in it ! ? And im glad you picked the Blue Man Group ! they are cool ! thanks for replying ! steem on!♨👍😉♨

That building is the aquatic center built for the Beijing Olympic games. Behind it is the "bird's nest" Olympic stadium.

oh cool I thought it had something to do with the Olympics by the building behind it! Thanks for the info and for shareing ! steem on !😉👍💙

Maybe this will help the color of your mood...Hope all is well!!!

awe ! Thank you ! I love that color too ! it reminds me of mom , pink was her favorite color ! thanks so much for shareing ! im feeling great now im off work after the night shift , and home in bed on my tablet ! your awesome , steem on!🌹🌹🌹

i like the first one... ^^

Me too ! It was on a story from the telegraph about Blue Mondays , and how billions of dollars are lost anually because people dont show up for work ! lol ! thanks for your reply ! steem on! 😉👍

Deep blue and black cool is my fav :)

I love the moon :)

Actually wrote a fiction book all about it hehehhee

Why so blue today?

Thanks ! thats cool ! that one would look great on the wall in a black frame ! and i love the moon too ! Ithink im just tired of this time of year ! I work the night shift and go to work in the dark and go home to bed in the morning in the dark ! ts minus 21 outside so inside all the time ! i guess you can call it seasonal Blues ! thanks so much for your kind reply ! steem on !♨😉👍♨

I agree... so hard to stay "up" when you are nocturnal hehehe

The sunshine is so important to us!!!
I used to suffer terribly with seasonal affective disorder... but since moving to a very sunny and warm place- it doesn't affect me as much :)

Blue is my favorite color.... so when I have the "blues"- it isn't always a bad thing.. hahahaha

Sometimes I view it as a melancholy but mellow and peaceful mood too :)

But I hope your "blues" go away! :)

Oh Yes ! once I came onto steemit here at work Im already feeling much better , even looking at all the beautiful blue pictures cheered me up as I love that color as well ! Thanks so much for your kind reply ! I will see the sun in the spring ! lol ! steeming on !🌈🌝🌞🌈

Then here's to the countdown to spring!
Cheers! ;)

Thanks for that ! I cant wait ! 🌞⛱🌈☔🌊💧🌝

great blue picks. nice post, and good placement of blue energy

Thanks a bunch ! So glad you liked them ! never stop steeming on !😉👍💙

Blue color is my favorite one. Thanks for sharing this great post, Karen!
Upvoted & Followed.

Thats awesome I glad you like them all ! thanks for the upvote and follow ! I will follow you as well ! steem on !♨👍😉♨

I miss the ocean too, and I love this color as well... :(

Now you are making me wish my home on the beach. I wish I could return.

I know exactly how you feel ! i moved 11 years ago inland from Vancouver and I have only been back once since ! Its the Smell , beauty and freshness of the ocean that i miss ! thanks so much replying ! steem on !😉👍🌊🌊🌊

Yea, there are a lot of things I miss about living on the coast.

Vancouver, Washington? I have some friends that live there, I am actually thinking about moving there myself.

I was in Coquitlam for some time and on the island as well ! i moved quite a bit ! haha ! Nanaimo was really nice! but since i started getting arthritis in my joints the dampness and rain was too hard on me , so here in Kelowna is really nice and quite a bit dryer but really hot in summer ! 9h well less pain at least but still miss the ocean! thanks again ! and if you move good luck ! 🌊😉👍💙🌊

Wow, this is a really cool idea!

Oh Thanks for comeing over for a visit ! im glad you liked my post ! and thanks for following me back ! best of luck on steemit ! 👍😉

Haha ! Thanks for that ! Im home now sleeping soon ! check out my next post ! Woot woot ! Much more upbeat !
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/its-tgif-woot-woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64