ATTENTION: All Creative Writers, Publishers, and Artists!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Do you write compelling, unique and creative posts? Do they deserve greater recognition? A little more lovin from the upvote Gods?

Look no further than Minnow Support Project CreativeBot.

MSP’s CreativeBot supports creative and original authors of Steemit.com posts. @msp-creativebot is a bot that seeks out original creative content from its delegates and up-votes it. If you look at my voters below and click the arrow, you will see that Creativebot and Lovebot upvote my unique and creative posts.

cbot.png

Since getting turned on to CreativeBot, I have experienced an upswing in recognition, as well as the upvotes ~ and c'mon, we all get the warm fuzzies from the upvotes :)

@Sammosk is CreativeBot’s doting Daddy. He worked diligently to bring CB into the Steemit world, and he truly cares deeply for his baby. I have yet to come across a creator who cares for his baby more!

Some satisfied CreativeBot customers include @travelnurse @crimson @an0nkn0wledge @misterakpan @barbara-orenya @isaria Check out their blogs if you need more inspiration :)

Head on over and say hi to @Sammosk in the PAL/MSP Discord Channel. He is happy to answer any questions and get you started. You must be approved first, CreativeBot is intended for creative and unique publishers, not spammers. You have to impress the CreativeBot before he starts buffing your blog relentlessly ;)

cb.png

Check out the competition that inspired CreativeBot- Creative Competition for Cash SBD Prizes The goal of this project is to encourage engagement and curation of each others posts and to reward original creative content. ~@sammosk

Images via pixabay, Giphy, Stockphoto, and Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted.

shaded line.jpeg

animated-dividing-line-image-0032

animated-arrow-image-0314 Minnows! You Have More Power Than You Realize

More by @ArbitraryKitten you might like :)

Why I Quit Steemit, and Why You Should Too
The Dangers of Dishonesty
To Keep Her, (Steemit)You Gotta...
Stop the Senseless Murder of Inspiration and Creativity!
Help me celebrate my birthday with jokes and memes!
Everyday Erotica #2
How Important is Touch, Really
20 Pickup Lines to Ensure you Stay Single
Rescue Kitten Photos Shoot- Gizmo
Strange and Bizarre Facts in History. Hey! this wasn't in my history book!
Heat Exhaustion Kills- what to watch for

If you feel this post is undervalued, tips are appreciated
arbitrary-kitten bitshares address- 1QBofdLaCckmiHoY1wXg4KF63zzPw7WRd9

I love you guys, I really do :) And I truly appreciate your support :)

upvote resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Hi I upvote and resteem can you follow me vote back?

grins

Awesome write up, shot you a vote and a resteem, I am actually checking out two new blogs for the project now. :)

Thanks for spreading the love <3

"Look son, an upvote beggar."

"Never look an upvote beggar in the eye"

Lol! Sweet! Were they referred by my article @Sammosk ?

Thanks :)

I have no idea! But they may have been, I will have to ask. :)

Please do, I'd like to know!

Greetings @Sammosk. How do I apply? I can't find you on the PAL/MSP discord channel.

How is everything? It's been a couple days...

We just had a terrible uprising in Virginia yesterday. Things are getting shakier in US.

I only heard about this last night. Still somewhat shaky on the details, but it sounded pretty horrific.

Of course you know we the public do not get the whole story..... But I fear the ripples from this stone are going to last... This is only the beginning

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Again, being so sweet to bots. You are the best!

Bots need love too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

And if you haven't checked out this^^^ I urge you to do so :)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Venezuela intereseting

I believe that my content is original and creative--maybe you could put in a good word for me :)

Have you talked with @Sammosk ? He does the approval :)

I haven't yet. I will thanks to this post, though.

Awesome! You will be happy you went with CreativeBot :)

I am working to acquire sufficient power for having that chat with Sammosk!

Looks interesting thanks for sharing. I'm always looking for ways to climb over the spam and find good content as well as get feedback on my own work.

Awesome! I am happy to point the way to inspiration and success <3

I'm in and so excited and in awe of @sammoSK generosity. So excited to be a part of this and feel a renewed inspiration. Thanks again!

I am so excited for you! And happy I could help :D

The creative writing is blowing up!
So many good writers appearing now, it's awesome.
Nice one for bigging it up babe.

This is a wonderful platform to be able to showcase your work- or even try out something new :)

Thanks Sir Percy :)

I saw you when I first came to steemit now am following u .. :D

Yeah? Awesome, welcome to my reality! lol. Great to meet you- I'm following back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52