Could STEEM Take the Breakout & Recovery Leadership?

in #steem6 years ago

SUMMARY

I don't know about you, but as the month of April gets older and older, I'm getting more and more excited about the prospect of a monstrous rally. The bottom is a chart I had presented for STEEM showing a potential breakout using both pattern, MACD indicator and Elliott Waves. The confluence of these three were unavoidable.

Here is the resulting breakout from $1.37 to $2.42 and the resulting correction of the abcde. So, again, using pattern, indicator and Elliott Waves, the below chart shows a potential for a higher high to be made. IF this is correct, then perhaps STEEM could take the lead in the recovery rebound.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I @danur upvote your post @haejin. I as a small fish always follow the big fish posts to build my cooperation with them. and I hope that those who are already big want to visit my blog anytime. hopefully I am part of their project. thanks

God, @haejin upvoted someone. We should make news article about that :D

EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

haha, he will never reply to you or upvote you. You are chasing after the wrong fish

he has both replied and upvoted me, by the way nice reputation @kabir88

You got him good didn't you lol

That'll teach him

rep means nothing when a single whale can throw a hissy fit and instantly take you from 40 to the negatives.

Nothing like going against bitconnect TA that Haejin suggested a BUY, and then it drops from $400 to $5 and somehow I am the person who deserves to be flagged for suggesting people to do research because it looks like a scam.

Somehow Haejin upvotes Danur who spams the same message over and over again. But if people post counter TA or research it is a flag worthy event. Hmm sounds like maybe another person to join the circle jerk of raping reward from this platform

Go circle jerk with Haejin & your butt buddies you cock smoker!!!

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

There are those who know, but for now, lets try and simply remove him from steem, or at least remove his earnings. There is no censorship here, he can post as much as he likes, but there is no guarantee of income if the community do not find the content valuable.

An me, yaahooooooo. My hands are Up. He has replied to me several times, and upvoted me several times! You need to play reasonable to be upvoted by someone reasonable, @kabir88!

Flagging another users post out of retaliation and pushing their reputation down to -5 from 40 is not reasonable.

Unfortunately for him, he did it to the wrong person ;)

Watch this space #hgin

Yes, we're in the disbelief phase :)

Nice pump! Go steem! :)

Steem is in the uptrend finally! Haters did't believe it'll happen.

We saw some buyers step in recently, but not enough to close above my line in the sand at $2.00 (yellow line). Lets see if the low at $1.23 becomes the floor.

Right, and it's hard to see some overwhelming reason that Steem will rise if BTC doesn't. Without offering any analysis of fundamentals, these charts are like Rorschach tests.

Sheeple, learn about fundamentals: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@theinsideout/roll-your-own-fundamental-analysis-or-how-to-stop-being-a-shorn-sheep

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Steem for 4$ is super fucking exciting. My brother told me he'll buy at 3.

I don’t think that will happen, because a lot of people aren’t focused on Steem and Steemit right now😅

How come the most useful crypto is still undervalued. Cryptos that still have no blockchain are worth billions.

Nice@haejin

La opinión de acuerdo con los resultados del campo del estudio aunque no es una referencia sino como prueba avanzada

@haejin, What's the probability that the price could continue to run flat (the bottom of the cup) for a while? I agree that the chart looks ready for a massive run, for many cryptos!

You downvoted me because I want to know where @Haejinb's office is located so I can go get 1 on 1 sessions. That makes a lot of sense!!!

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Haejin doesn't have time to reply to you. He is too busy scamming steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22