You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could STEEM Take the Breakout & Recovery Leadership?

in #steem6 years ago

@haejin, What's the probability that the price could continue to run flat (the bottom of the cup) for a while? I agree that the chart looks ready for a massive run, for many cryptos!

Sort:  

You downvoted me because I want to know where @Haejinb's office is located so I can go get 1 on 1 sessions. That makes a lot of sense!!!

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Haejin doesn't have time to reply to you. He is too busy scamming steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56