You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could STEEM Take the Breakout & Recovery Leadership?

in #steem6 years ago

We saw some buyers step in recently, but not enough to close above my line in the sand at $2.00 (yellow line). Lets see if the low at $1.23 becomes the floor.

Sort:  

Right, and it's hard to see some overwhelming reason that Steem will rise if BTC doesn't. Without offering any analysis of fundamentals, these charts are like Rorschach tests.

Sheeple, learn about fundamentals: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@theinsideout/roll-your-own-fundamental-analysis-or-how-to-stop-being-a-shorn-sheep

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56