30th Runforsteem Payout - I Need A Break!

in #runforsteem6 years ago


runforsteem weekly jumowa.jpg


trennlinie.png

We have concluded 30 weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

eulenews
romaincrx
plantstoplanks
harryp3
wolfje
nwtdarren
run.vince.run
tradfursten
toofasteddie
chelsea88
soluce07
runit
dailyrunner
luschn
byebyehamburgers

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

The 30th Challenge Post Made

+ 0.029 SBD, 0.016 STEEM from @nwtdarren

THANK YOU DARREN! :)

= 0.287 SBD and 0.757 STEEM

Everyone receives 0,019 SBD and 0,050 Steem

runforsteem.gif

trennlinie.png

This was the last Run For Steem Challenge post for now.

This Challenge has been going on for 7 1/2 months

I need a break!

I started this weekly challenge to motivate myself and to find all of you so we can push each other.

I started with one weekly run and am now running every day to get to work. I just stopped posting about it.

You guys were the the best coaches I could have wished for and I hope you also feel better after the last couple months of running.
Thank you so much for pushing me!

Happy Running And Best Wishes!

Jumowa

Sort:  

Dear @jumowa ,
thanks for all the good service you have provided to the running community.
Please, let me include you as a member of the @runningproject community from now on ... despite you never asked for.
Steem on!
@toofasteddie

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Thank you :]! Very kind of you!

I just saw that you are taking a well deserved break and wanted to say thanks again for sponsoring #runforsteem. I enjoyed putting together the posts every week (when I wasn’t injured 😁). Enjoy your time off.

Thank you dabeckster. Grateful to have found you here. Sending healthy wishes and keep eating that vitamin C. Im always worried about you not getting enough in with your amount of physical dedication. 😊😉.

Oh, that's too bad, we really enjoyed your project. Posting the weekly run for runforesteem was really motivating. As well as the contributions of the other runners, which we liked to read.
@jumowa, thank you again for this wonderful challenge.

Oh noes! But i will not stop running :) - Thanx for the effort!

You are great man!
Thanks for everything and keep on running , even if you are doing it while going to work ;-)

Thanks for the motivations and the payouts! I hope we as @swisswitness will be able to pick up where you left off with a way of motivation sporting people. We're considering all our options at this moment. Good luck!

Thanks for continuing to host these up until now! I haven't been contributing to Runforsteem for very long, but I have definitely noticed just how much of an impact you've made on the running community on Steemit.

Best wishes & happy running to you as well!

Totally understand you needing a break! Thanks so much for hosting for so long! It was definitely motivating for me to share more on here about my running and also be more consistent with it in general. Definitely great to connect with so many people through the contest, as well. Happy running!

Thanks for the motivation. Your #runforsteem posts where one of the reasons I returned to stream after half a year of.

Totally understandable! Thank you for all those weekly challenges :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81