⭐️Best Computer Desk EVA! ⭐️*Review*⭐️

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Best Computer Desk.png

Do you spend a lot of time with a laptop? Do you find yourself attempting to carry it around and type? Do you prefer to sometimes work in a chair or on the couch or even in bed?

Then this just might be your lucky day!


As it turns out, the hubs @chrisroberts had a very similar problem. He was spending more and more time online (cause Steemit is awesome), but didn't really have a comfortable workspace.

That's when the research began.

After combing through tons of reviews I finally decided on the perfect solution:


Click image to go to the Amazon Page.

Full Disclosure: It was on sale when I purchased it, but knowing how amazing it is I would still purchase it at the current price ($99USD).

What came in the box?

Answer: A whole LOTTA pieces. 😲


I was pretty excited about putting this together while Chris was at work. I like following directions. It's like a weird drug. 😏

As you can see, first I organized all the pieces according to the directions. There's something oddly satisfying about this...

Here are the directions. Pretty simple.

Do not be deceived by the simplicity of this. These pieces are HARDCORE. Very heavy-duty materials all around. The only (teeeeeny tiny) complaint would be the wheels. For some reason, they are plastic. I'm not sure why the manufacturer chose that as literally everything else is of very high quality. But, even with that, we've had this amazing little contraption for about 3 months and have had NO problems with the wheels (or anything else).

I totally got carried away putting it together and forgot to take pics during the process.

Here it is in all it's glory!

And another showing how it does it's job.😎 So good.

Now, you may note the shape of the leg... and feet? Lol! 😆

This allows you to move the desk/table pretty much anywhere. Ours lives in the main room of the house and works great when lounging on the couch or sitting up in a chair. It also rolls right under the bed so you can work there if ya wanna.

There is a small side table that is meant for a mouse but is really just a great addition for whatever the heck you wanna set there.

And finally, the desk itself can tilt!

That's right! You can move it down (for when you're lounging on the couch. Or leave it level when using it more like a traditional desk.

Overall, I give this product two thumbs up!

Want your very own, handy-dandy computer desk?

Here's the link: Tatkraft Joy Portable Adjustable Folding Laptop Stand Table Black
It also comes in white if that's your thing.

Disclaimer: I'm in no way associated with this product, nor have been paid to promote it. I simply thinks it's awesome.


Side note: Sorry I've not been around the last few days doing videos. I'm still working on learning new things and just having fun enjoying life, in general. I'll be back at it in a day or so (gotta a fundraiser today). If you REALLY miss me (I know some of you do 😎), pop through and check out some of my old videos. They never lose their pizazz. 😉


Latest Episodes


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

Okay, what did you do with the cat? There's got to be a cat somewhere. Whenever we get a box there's a cat in it.Sometimes 2 if it's a large box.

(Sorry I'm late.)

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

The cat is safely sleeping in the last picture. He's cool. And YES. Every time we open a box (or just set a new box down) he's in it or on it. 😅

A few days ago the dog food came (HUGE boxes) and Eddie Kitty was the king of the world!

Because you, yourself are feline, do YOU know why this is? Why do you love boxes so? 😻

very good job follow now 😍

that is just pretty cool ! :D

It's pretty awesome. Every day I still bask in its glory. 😎

Seriously, that really looks like something I would use. Really. Gonna look more into this. Thanks Carrie .

You totally should! There are quite a few options, but this one has to be the best one out there. It's pretty light-weight even though it's hard-core, so moving it around is totally easy.

That looks pretty nice. My ergonomics are sub-optimal right now :(

Yeah. The hubs was always setting on the couch with a laptop on his ... lap. Or on the floor... or he'd set up a big table in the front room. This is a much better option. Being comfortable when working is a big deal. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93