Steemit Record Pool // Vandal's Weekly Round Up #1

in #recordpool7 years ago

roundup.jpg


What's the Weekly Round Up?

A Selection of Top 5 Picks for the week that I'd like to share with everyone in a single post. All picks are from other contributors using the #recordpool hashtag.

Below I'll embed the songs in no particular order and also provide links to the original posts for you to go support as well.


Vandal's Weekly Round Up #1

Original Post by @romaan-namoor


Original Post by @rawselectmusic


Original Post by @djlethalskillz


Original Post by @a4v


Original Post by @clove71


Join #recordpool and share the songs you love and more...
Steemit logo header final.png
Steemit logo header final.png

My Previous Record Pool Posts


Crypto Rap Up #2 - Crypto Rap Up
Am Asuuya - Ice Top
For The Town - SonReal
Chant Seggae - Kaya
A Message From The Inner City - The Crusaders
Brick - Rich Kidd
Tongues Of The Next Shit - Mad Skillz
Northern Touch - Rascalz
I Wanna Go Back - Onra
Made In The USA - Lupe Fiasco


vandal banner at.jpg

Sort:  

Dope additional initiative to support those who support you guys!

yeah man, not just that but sometimes the posts get lost. we thought it was a good way to consolidate our favorites!

Woooooooord we blessed with dope curators on the #recordpool and great Select @vandigital Kudos! Mind coming up later today, kudos!

no doubt my man! sharing is always caring :)

Thanks for adding my selection to your Round Up. Feels like an honour, even though this song isn't mine, I really appreciate it.
It's fine if you can pass some good tunes (read:vibes) to each other and even nicer if the otherr one picks it up.

With this post I discovered two track I didn't know ... so I also learned something today from your selection, which is great...

Big up and cheers!

Yes @romaan-namoor this is a great way to share music we're all passionate about no matter the genre or style. What I've really loved is hearing the selections of people locally where they're from. One!

Thanks for the shout out good sir! Definitely gonna check out these other selections later!

No problem! I noticed that most posts "vanish" after 7 days so I thought this would be a good way to recap my faves

A healthy post, thumbs up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34