You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool // Vandal's Weekly Round Up #1

in #recordpool7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for adding my selection to your Round Up. Feels like an honour, even though this song isn't mine, I really appreciate it.
It's fine if you can pass some good tunes (read:vibes) to each other and even nicer if the otherr one picks it up.

With this post I discovered two track I didn't know ... so I also learned something today from your selection, which is great...

Big up and cheers!

Sort:  

Yes @romaan-namoor this is a great way to share music we're all passionate about no matter the genre or style. What I've really loved is hearing the selections of people locally where they're from. One!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43