Steemit Record Pool // Song Of The Day - "Forsaken Grammar" by Lay Low

in #recordpool7 years ago

laylow.jpg

In the world of Hip Hop it has always been a priority of mine to provide guidance and encouragement to the younger generations as they find their own identity. In fact, it's of great importance to have a protege or two in order to play your part in preserving the culture.

laylowxVan.jpg

I've known Lay Low since he was 2 years old. I consider him my little brother and I've been a part of his life off and on until today. His dedication to Hip Hop is something we have cultivated together and I'm extremely proud of his achievements, and of his latest release Ouroboros.

Lay Low is not just an Emcee, he also does his own videos and production as you will see below.

I've decided to share the track Forsaken Grammar Ft. Sono to give you some visual elements and I've included the embed for the whole project via his Soundcloud.


Check out Ouroboros by Lay Low here


Join #recordpool and share the songs you love and more...
Steemit logo header final.png
Steemit logo header final.png


My Previous Record Pool Posts

Hong Kong All Star Cypher - Various Artists
On my Way - Rizal and Rasendriya
Small Talk - Jarreau Vandal
Vandal's Weekly Record Pool Round Up
Crypto Rap Up 2 - Crypto Rap Up
Am Suuya - Ice Top
For The Town - SonReal
Chant Seggae - Kaya
A Message From The Inner City - The Crusaders
Brick - Rich Kidd
Tongues Of The Next Shit - Mad Skillz
Northern Touch - Rascalz
I Wanna Go Back - Onra
Made In The USA - Lupe Fiasco


vandal banner at.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33