Back to Base (steem promotion) - Jacobite's Shows (WMTTI)

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

So after returning from my 17 days STEEM promotion voyage, I decided to share the good tidings of steemit to some of my childhood friends.

Steemit has done so much for me, I can't hold back.
IMG_20180108_170122.jpg

As at last year (2017) December, I and my friends do go to university of Abuja school gate to do some maniac jobs...

When I say maniac jobs, I mean typing of project works ( N50/$0.25 per page document).

It was not a easy task especially when you have to compete with your friends on who will get the job or not.

All thanks to steemit, I have been able to save quite a little money for my school fees this year and because of this, I am introducing these great minds below:

Meet The Newest Steemians from Abuja Nigeria

  • Iwuegbu Christian Ikechukwu ( @chrizy):
    FB_IMG_1515600954960.jpg

He is a farmer, heavyweight lifter, poet, writer, pursuer of great course, Infact this new steemian is a book of many pages.

Will you like to know more about @chrizy or will you like to welcome him to this great platform?

Check out his introduction post here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@chrizy/the-me-you-will-know-when-you-come-close

A singer, song writer, instrumentalist, OAP and a computer science graduate.

He is here to bring value to this blockchain through rhythms.

Will you like to know more about @kevwealth or will you like to welcome him to this great platform?

Check out his introduction post here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@kevwealth/introduction-my-first-ever-steem-post

Roman3 Da'Bass Lord has been my very good friend since when we both crawl on diapers Lolzzz.

He is a calm, loving and multi-talented young man.
We refer him as the envy of all ladies.

Will you like to connect with @roman3 or will you love to welcome him to this great platform?

Check out his introduction post here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@roman3/permit-me-to-introduce-myself

He is a motivational speaker, a masters degree holder in microbiology, a talented drummer and a lover of children.

He is here to dish his daily dose of articles centered on Life.

so brace yourself

Wait!!!

Did I tell you that he is a renowned community leader in Gwagwalada area council?
Yes he is!!!

Will you like to connect with @oguns or will you love to welcome him to this great platform?

Check out his introduction post here: https://steemit.com/introductionmyself/@oguns/give-me-steemit-or-nothing


Thanks to the @steemnaira community for creating a great avenue where steemians are groomed.


Thanks to @michaelcj the brain behind this community


Thanks to @stach for empowering our dreams


Thanks to everyone who has contributed to the growth of the Nigerian community in one way or the other.

You all rock!!!



Latest Jacobite's Shows

Featured Posts

Have you heard about #steemcamp???
This is a @block7events project set to seek for youths with beauty or talents.
This will be known as the biggest event to hit the STEEM blockchain in 2018.

To know more about this program please follow @steemcamp.
U5drVs8EdrXgxQsLcPUGokV8E4jnGJA_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

It is a great pleasure to be in this platform and have a friend like @jacobite who encourage me to sign up. you have touched my life for life thanks bro. You are a mentor and a coach keep it up. you are a genius. 👍

thanks for this heart melting comment bro.
You are the best.

I pray this platform help transform you even as you contribute your own quota to the growth of this blockchain.

Thanks bro

I see you're already an ambassador @jacobite...amazing work and effort there. Really motivating for me to do the same thing in Dubai :)

Thanks alot...

It will be nice if the steemit word is spread around the world

Thanks alot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43