INTRODUCTION: My First Ever Steem Post

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello STEEMIANS!!

IMG_20180110_121413.jpg

How exciting it is for me to connect with you on this platform. My name is KELVIN YASHIM. Am a musician with a stage name “KEVMUZIK”. I am from Nigeria living in the capital city which is Abuja.

PicsArt_1385570328665.jpg Kevmuzik in the studio during a studio session

Abuja-20131001-00418.jpg

I got introduced and initiated (lol) to steemit by a wonderful friend @jacobite on the 6th of January, 2018 and got approved on the 9th of January.

Am a singer, songwriter, a tech enthusiast (I practically swim online lol) and a cryptomaniac.
Am a grauate of computer science and I have attended some workshops and have been privileged to bag some professional certificates with various experiences in the I.T world.

Gwagwalada-20131217-00042.jpg

I must say am super-excited to be part of this platform as it is an opportunity for me to contribute good content for the steemian populace and the world at large and to also be enriched by the well-researched contents posted every now and then on the blockchain as the saying goes, “The purpose of contact is impact”.

My profound gratitude goes to @steemnaira @michaelcj @dantezi @casweeney and @stach for their prowess and great support in putting together and developing a strong Nigerian community on steemit.

See you around.

Sort:  

Thanks @henrychidiebere my broda. I appreciate this

What????? My school mate is here..... Kelvinnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.... Woww

Wow! So excited to connect with you here. How have u been @oredebby? Am actually new and trying to gain footage here. See u around dear.

Yea dear... M new too... Just about 2 weeks old. U'll love it here. Just keep duin d needful

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Welcome onboard. Good to have you around.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kevwealth to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks for the upvote @originalworks

Welcome to steemit...dude

Thanks dear @ponmile. I hope to connect with u more subsequently.

Welcome bro. Join me/us on #promo-steem community for mentorship class on how to write good post and get good rewards.
Link: https://discord.gg/3dsBMU

@seyiodus

@seyiodus,i appreciate u oh. God bless u. I'll gladly join for mentorship cos i really need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52