Permit Me to Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Wow!!! Its me Roman3.

I m from Nigeria and I live in the capital city (Abuja). But I represent the whole wide world because I am a citizen of the world, smiles.

FB_IMG_1515588315737.jpg

I am a multi skilled talented young individual who loves to mingle and relate with people all over the world as a way of expressing my thought and feeling to different issues as the case maybe.

I am a well collected and humble person, the truth is that I may not be loved by all, but loved by many. I put my Family and friends into good cognizance in whatsoever I do because they are part of my life and buildup and without them there is no me.

I am a professional Bass Guitar player, and most times I play the bass for fun.
I started playing the bass guitar since when I was a kid and today I am happy to say I am a good mentor on Bass Guitar.

IMG_20170901_142250_958.JPG

I run a music school in partnership with a friend where I happen to mentor beginners on how to play the Bass Guitar. Today im currently playing for one of the famous church in Abuja Nigeria.

Educational History

I studied and schooled in University of Abuja. I actually wanted to study medicine, but there was a drift along the line and I found myself studying Microbiology, and finally graduated with a Bsc Microbiology.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got introduce into steemit by a friend(brother) @jacobite, who was able to mentor me and throw much light on the exceptional qualities of steemit.

FB_IMG_1512631391353.jpg

Also much gratitude to @steemnaira, @michaelcj, @casweeney, @dante31, @nmalove, @destinysaid for creating an atomosphere in form of a whatsapp group where we newbies can learn about how best to use this platform.

WHY STEEMIT

Steemit stands to be the best place of choice right now as you can relate, mingle and throw ideas with good steemians all over the world.

Steemit is a platform where you get to be rewarded for being real and for doing what you know how to do best unlike other social platform. So for me I am standing with steemit and its community all day long.

I also want to use the steemit platform to show case my talent as I will be doing some Bass Guitar covers and not just that alone I also want to use this medium to write blogs on sport entertainment (WWE) especially to those who are lovers of wrestling like me.

FB_IMG_1515588157984.jpg

Hobbies

Loves blogging, playing of the bass guitar and watching WWE

Sort:  

thanks so much dear!

following you now

Welcome onboard. Your creativity is highly needed here.

Thanks so much.

Congratulations @roman3, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit platform, on Steemit you'll find great minds like yours and other big and talented people.

Just enjoy yourself here

thanks so much. I have found a home here.

I love people that play bass guitar do you know why?

I always find it stressful to play bass line during African praise on keyboard but when I see a bass guitarist I always smile because I have an opportunity to play chords with both hands and using open voicing

wow! nice one, its always like that, every keyboardist needs a bass guitarist to fill and complement its play.

You are highly welcome to steemit

Thanks so much!

Welcome to steemit bro, I am sure you will have a great time here. Just learn and grow, contribute to the community.

Yes boss! The growth has begun already. Thanks a bunch

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40