Have My Heart

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

~

fallen so deep

guardian of my heart

in a vague love

i can't forget how you made me feel

my world became unreal

give me something to believe

you held me tighly

i couldn't breathe

never let me go

thought you were mine

but you've been distant

Is it all in my head

you promised to never let me go

i'll find comfort if you have my heart

lie to me about your love

pretend to be there for me

kiss me , shame me

be my angel

cover me under your wings

please have my heart

you see I am lost in you

like a bird you'll leave me

in pieces

this is all I've got

take it

it is all yours

~

191183-My-Heart..gif

IMAGE CREDIT

heart gif

Sort:  

Nice one boss, keep the fire 🔥 blazzing!

This is beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41