GIVE ME STEEMIT OR NOTHING!

in #introductionmyself7 years ago

Hello peeps,

IMG_20180109_152945.jpg
Yeah!!! finally i've found where i've longed for all this while and I am so happy to have joined this amazing steemian community.

My name is Ogunrinde Joseph you can call me Oguns for short of cause you would get a thumbs up. I hail from the North Central part of Nigeria, Kwara state but born and breed in Abuja, Gwagwalada to be precise. My joy knows no bound and I am super happy because atlast i have found a perfect haven to make impact.

I got introduced and interested in steemit immediately my friend @Jacobite informed me about this amazing family. I believe for sure that steemit is a platform designed to bring the best out in us hence equiping us for self development thereby moving further faster in life.

I so enjoy playing and watching football and i don't even mind skiping my meals either for football training or a live match. As an inquisitive person i like to acquire knowledge from available sources , i am a good motivational, love ,relatioship speaker and writer.

I can also play amazing fuses on drums, my passion for music and drumming is so on point.IMG-20171031-WA0005.jpg

I feel so super excited to be part of this great family and I can't even wait to get started! IMG_20171127_202006.JPG

My ESTEEMed gratitude goes to @steemnaira, @dante31, @stach, @michaelcj, @casweeney for their unwavering support and their effort put together in developing a synergistic Nigerian community on steemit

Sort:  

nmalove, thanks a million pretty.,.kisses! Lolsss

Welcome to steemit

Thanks okoro i surest guy

Welcome bro. Join me/us on #promo-steem community for mentorship class on how to write good post and get good rewards.
Link: https://discord.gg/3dsBMU

@seyiodus

Wow! Seyiodus temi! thanks a million my queen

Welcome to steemit...have a great time

have fun

make friends

cheers

@dante31

The bossest boss, the boss himself i twale fro you o! Lolsss.. Thanks blooder . i really love the good work you guys are doing,

Welcome onboard hope to see more of your post

Wow, thanks for your coment bro indeed it's an honour. My post will be droping soonest

Congratulations @oguns, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow, I really enjoyed chatting with you guys today, love you all, you guys are my blood. God Bless you al

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40