My Introduction post - The me you will know when you come close

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
my name is Iwuegbu Christian ikechukwu, lives in Federal Capital Territory, Abuja and I am new here.

IMG-20141201-00334.jpg

This is who I am! Am a guy with a good heart, optimistic, energetic and a harden entrepreneur, hate injustice, value friendship to a high esteem, my yes is yes and no is no, I hate cheating in any form what is wrong is wrong, am a lover of nature and am a fast learner when it comes to practical and am a writer.

I love understanding, intelligence, wisdom and will pay the price to acquire it, and natural things.

I also play chess game, lawn tennis, table tennis, football and snooker game. If there is anything I want to be is to be good.

IMG-20141203-00347.jpg

Am a farmer

C360_2015-05-23-13-12-25-541.jpg

I was born into a family where farming has been our major source of income and survival. So I become interested in it and venture into it. Though it wasn't easy for me, but due to the love and passion I have for farming I go further to study agriculture in the University of Abuja, there I studied animal science. I love farming because it connects me to nature directly and I derived joy in doing it. I produce maize, guinea corn, yam, soybean, groundnut, melon. Etc am into animal husbandry like small ruminant e.g goat poultry and snailery.

IMG_20150808_091718.jpg

With agriculture be rest assured of what to eat, income and raw materials. One good thing about it is that in it nothing is a waste.

There is a recycling of waste products e.g plants are being eaten by animals in return supply nutrients to plants through their excreta known as dunk and droppings from poultry and is rich and organic in nature.

I equally combine farming and other businesses like charcoal selling in my locality, sells fried groundnut packaged in bottles and I also work with an NGO society for family health as a peer educator.

IMG_20180110_071409.jpg
IMG_20170303_135625.jpg

Am a body builder who believe in the popular saying "no pain no gain" and it works for me perfectly well, I have seen results

PhotoGrid_1436277377384.jpg
IMG_20151205_074023.jpg

I love music that touches the heart, am a choirister I sing tenor. I love dancing with or without music on, is a part of my nature.

I love humanity, friendship though it has failed me but still believe in it, relationship not just the definition. But the one that last for ever.
As for courtship I want it to be sex free and open, let it flow with the tempo of the relationship. I believe in equality irrespective of the diversity of all kinds.

I can not forget my friend who loves me so much and want the very best for me, who on his own brought to my notice about steem. I mean he opened my eyes with his mouth to see the opportunities and benefits of being a steemite, so he introduced me to the family thanks bro. @jacobite.
IMG-20180110-WA0000.jpg

I strongly believe that together we can make the world a better place and safe for our families and loved ones where ever they go and be.

I love it here. Making new friends and meeting people is my hobby.
My sincere gratitude goes to @steemnaira, @michaelcj, @casweeney, @dante31, @nmalove, and @destinysaid. For creating the whatsapp group where we the newbies can learn.

Thank y'all.

Sort:  

Farming is incredibly valuable, glad you enjoy it. You seem very open minded sir, welcome to Steemit (where you definitely belong).

Thanks for your compliment. I wish to have a very nice time in this platform.

Hmmm. Welcome onboard. I am scared of you oo. Before you will beat me up. See muscles.

Smile @casweeney. In fact am here to be your buddy. We body builders are harmless in the public. No fighting that's the rule number one. Thanks.

Welcome to steemit..have fun, make friends and have a pleasant time here

Wow. I am totally impressed. You are a complete package rolled into one. Nice meeting you my farming friend. You will totally love your time here. Nice intro. Keep steeming.

Thanks bro for the compliment @olawalium. I wouldn't have been here all thanks to my friend who sell me out to steem. @jacobite thank you all.

We are glad to have you here and massive thanks to him too.

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Congratulations @chrizy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

well welcome to steemit

Thanks bro you guys are awesome.

Thanks bro

Welcome boss

thanks bro

We are so happy you are here!🙏💜🌞following🎆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50