⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

in #ppt7 years ago (edited)



POST YOUR LINKS HERE!!

This is the 5th Post Promotion Thread I am hosting. The previously 4 were great successes, and I only plan to expand from here!


I don't want to get trapped in the technical stuff, so let's get to the point here. The point of these threads are simple. If you would like more exposure on your content, I am giving you these threads as opportunities for that. You may post your links to your posts in a comment, and I will take a read, and give you my comment :)
For me, time is our most valuable assets. I believe giving that which is most important to you will always reap the biggest impact in the end.

So every week I aim to expand this cause. I really want to impact and assist the smaller users of this platform who deserve more.
So I am proud to announce the official partnering between myself and the guys, @scrooger and @gingerninja over at Qurator!
For those of you who do not know about Qurator, they are a great initiative who share my very vision of helping the minnows of this platform. They are a curation team who do what they can with their current Steem Power, to assist undervalued posts.
PARTNERING.png
They have agreed to give Upvotes and support to the top 10 most undervalued posts that I find in this thread. They have also agreed to give one lifetime membership to the most deserving author for each Post Promotion Thread I host.
For more information, you can visit Qurator.

As of right now, this initiative is being supported and assisted by:

  1. @vm2904. He is a assisting with engaging on your guys' posts, alongside me. He is just busy lately, and traveling, so might be a little delayed.
  2. Our friends at @qurator. The curators and upvoters for this initiative.

There is much more to come!

  1. You may post a maximum of 3 links.
  2. One link per comment.
  3. We will then give you a comment and our opinion on your post. Then we will each respond in a reply to your comment on this thread.
  4. Do not post your profile link. Only your post.
  5. Have fun and enjoy the appreciation!
  6. If you leave a nice message, I will upvote your comment for being appreciative :)
  7. The top 10 undervalued posts, according to my opinion, will be supported by Qurator.
  8. The best Post will receive a lifetime membership (lifetime support) from Qurator.

If you need a better description as to the reason I am doing this, then you can go and read the article I wrote for the first Post Promotion Thread I made. ORIGINAL POST


PS. If you would like to show your appreciation to this, a Resteem would be appreciated. Getting the word out there is important.


Much love from your boy Zane! This is our time.


TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
The Emotional Rollercoaster! Part 2

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @iamrosallie! Let's send her some love!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #4: Comment your links! Our contribution!

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


Sort:  

This is great my friend, I think we shared the same interests too, I've only been here for less than a month but I've been helping minnows such as @louielowa, @shairanada, @crisoz2mo. I believe that a minnow growing up with other minnows is more efficient as I can share my fresh knowledge with them.. By the way here's one of my posts, it's a contest I organized exclusively for my fellow Filipino Steemians.. It's a way of giving thanks to this platform too...https://steemit.com/forbetterphilippines/@asbonclz/announcing-monthly-challenge-for-a-better-philippines-1-50-sbd-guaranteed-prize

This is great my friend, I think we shared the same interests too

Only my pleasure! I am glad we share the same interests :)


Very nicely laid out post my friend. Loving it. I can clearly see the effort you're. putting into your formatting and design :)
Very nice post. I didn't realize you were from the Philippines :) I am friends with many of the guys in the Team Philippines!

Ever wondered who you really are? Well obviously, many times when we were kids but no one cares about it anymore. But this question, being ignored is making us pay a huge price.Here in this article of mine, I unveil all the hidden secrets to you about YOURSELF. May god bless you with the wisdom.

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@himshweta/your-opinions-are-actually-the-opinions-of-the-society-you-have-grown-in-you-are-still-sleeping-unaware-of-who-you-really-are

Your opinions are actually the opinions of the society you have grown in.

WOW that is some powerful stuff. So true!



Loving the quality of that image. I really appreciate the efforts you are putting into the design of your posts. Well done my friend :) Keep this up!

I see you are evolving into one of the steemits gems. Be that diamond people need ;)

Here is also my link for the promotion: https://steemit.com/motivation/@alexvan/lessons-from-a-book-lehren-aus-einem-buch



Hey brother! So great to see you :) Lessons from a book? Interesting.

I like that you are so persistent. It's awesome to see. I wish you the best for your future content.

I really appreciate your kind words :) Really awesome of you to say that!

I will always try my best to be every kind of diamond possible for you guys :)

This post has received a 2.88 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @alexvan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This is a wonderful way to help others grow @enazwahsdarb thank you. I will take up your offer since once a week I post African Folklore, stories of old told with photography of my own.

Each story depicts life and living through traditional methods of man and animals, or animals and animals.

African folklore is handed down from generation to generation normally around the fireside and children learn how they are expected to behave.

https://steemit.com/story/@joanstewart/why-the-cheeks-of-the-cheetah-are-stained-with-tears-african-folklore-story

Upvoting this comment for visibility 💓

That was very kind of you :) You are one nice lady!

Of course! Joan is my homeslice!

Oh really? Are you also from SA then? :)

Ummmm. Lol.

We met at the meetup at Jerry's!

Awkwardddd...

Yeah sorry, that day I wasn't feeling too good. Good to see you here!

This is a wonderful way to help others grow @enazwahsdarb thank you.

Thank you very much @joanstewart! I appreciate that you like what I am doing.


WOW awesome post my friend! This was very nicely put together, and I think you have some great potential with this kind of content here.
I really like this picture.

Hey @enazwahsdarb,
I am part of the Qurator team, happy to have you as a collaborator. Post resteemed
Lets spread the magic :D

She is our designated writer and a very good one to boost! Extremely happy to have her on our team!

Thank you my dear @qurator team for the support and acknowledgement. Love :D

Ahh nice to know :) Let's do this!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) Appreciated!

Hey, @enazwahsdarb! My name is Jimi. I'm a ginger cat and I have an awareness blog. It shiny, new and it will help hoomanz become better pet-owners.
I also talk about animal rescue and the fun I have learning about people.
One of my latest posts is about Toxic Foods and Plants:
https://steemit.com/animals/@jimicoco/jimi-the-ginger-cat-s-blog-learn-how-to-pet-list-of-toxic-foodzz-and-plants-part-1-foodz
Paws up! Thank you for the opportunity! Have some cuteness in exchange:
15.jpg

Oh, Jimi, those pink paws have earned you a new follower!

Click here to meet Obi and Kimmi, two adorable Steem kittens! @enazwahsdarb you could consider this link my third entry! Thank u!

They are so cuteeee! Sure do justice to the cat world! Followed and upvoted!
This is my collage @caturadaycollagecontest:
https://steemit.com/caturdaycollagecontest/@jimicoco/jimi-the-ginger-cat-s-blog-caturdaycollagecontest-1-entry-1-so-much-cutness-i-can-t-handle
Paws up for the pet community!

Again.. Helping the other comments rise up! You are very kind :)


This is so adorable hahaha! You are really cute, I won't lie :D This is my favorite :) You have nice eyes here!


Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 9.45.33 PM.png

Hehe! Stop flirting with my cat!

Thank u

Stop flirting with my cat!

Hahaha that was a good one :D

Hahaha I love this. You are so creative with the theme of your blog :D


Alright wait.. So first I read:

Jimi.The.Ginger.Cat's.Blog

Then I read:

Learn How To Pet

Haha.. That's quite ironic since it's a cat teaching people how to pet :D


Nah but awesome post. I think you host quite a variety of important information.

Thank you! I'm not a shy tom, I want to share with you humanz some of my experience. I hope it helps you become better pet-owners and build better relationships with your pets. Animals are smart and loving, they just need a chance to prove it. And we are innocent so forgivzzz us when we break your stuff. And we are innocent so forgivzzz us when we break your stuff. Lovez!
15303889_1188928001142738_1168928794_o.jpg

Awesome stuff! I can see you're not a shy tom :P

NICE!

I am a member of @qurator since day one and upgraded to Tier5.

  • Have you joined the Discord already?
  • How did you hear about it?

So cool to see you promoting it.

Steemy2.png

Haha @flauwy steemy is developing to be one awesome little puppet!

Agreed :D You should see the GIFs haha

I will make a GIF out of all my new faces I have for Steemy. So easy to do and so great to use here. :)

That's great! That's the best situations.. Low risk, high reward!

Awesome stuff! I haven't even had the chance to fully get into things.. Just trying to get everything organized here :D


I think @gingerninja approached me as far as I can remember.. Then we discussed how we could help each other out.

Awesome. Let's team up and make amazing things! We already have some projects going on and more ideas for the future.

Let's team up and make amazing things!

I am always keen to partner-up, if I can see potential in the other person :) You look pretty solid so far that I can tell!

Hi, thanks for the support. Here is my link for promotion.
https://steemit.com/contest/@ceepee/short-and-creative-writing-s-c-w-reward-contest-week-4

Hi, thanks for the support.

Only my pleasure my friend :)


This is an awesome thing you're doing! I think you have some great potential with this initiative @ceepee :)
Wishing you the best of success!



Hectic! This is so awesome man. How long about did this take you to make? :)

Well done! Looks awesome.

How to get success with Newton's Law , hope you like it:
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@vikbuddy/how-to-get-success-with-newton-s-law

How to get success with Newton's Law

Oh WOW this seems interesting! I am very curious now :D

5 Keys to Newton's Law according to @vikbuddy:

  1. Self-motivation
  2. Discipline
  3. Negative Pressure
  4. Positive Pressure
  5. Will Power

This is some powerful information. Thank you dearly for sharing this with us. I think everyone can learn a ton from this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55