😻 Caturdaycollagecontest #1 - Entry #1 ❤️

in #caturdaycollagecontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @marcovanhassel's #Caturdaycollagecontest! The challenge is to make a collage with pics of your kittehs. Super duper easy squeezy


  • You are allowed to make three entries, and this is my first.
  • The winner will receive the liquid SBD earned on his post here.
  • there will be two winners - one chosen by Marco himself, and the other will be the entry that gets the most natural upvotes!! So upvote this post, if you love me!

So without further ado, may I present the crazy cat that thinks he's a dog, Obi Wan Kenobi Kat, or Obi, and my prissy gurlcat, Princess Kimberly Jane, or Kimmi.

Yes, I'm serious, these are their names 🙄

IMG_2941.JPG

💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💜 💗 💜 💜

follow @princessmewmew

Come join me on http://steemspeak.com, where we speak about everything from crypto to hemorrhoids

Sort:  

Cute!!!

I am a sucker for kitties ... as Fawnya lays on my lap and I type over top of him. upvoted

Oh thank you so much!

Fawnya is such a cute name!!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Cute little babies 😻

Congratulations @princessmewmew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I never have been much for cats. More of a dog and bird person myself. Yet, that cat is very cute!


Source Credit: giphy

Good fortune with the contest and have a safe and fun week!

Hehehe, they are so irristible though!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I think you come up with the most awesome names =PP I'm not a cat lover, but the names make me feel a little more connected with your babies =D

Ah that's very sweet!

They are each so different, like little mew people!

haha and you're the loving double mew mama 'princessmewmew'

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41