Short and Creative Writing (S.C.W) reward contest: Week 4

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I have been late on my contest post this week. It has been a very busy week for me. I got more responsibility at work, but I will not forget to continue with my contest to support and reward my fellow steemians on this platform. It is not much really, but even a little can make a lot of difference.

This week, I want to make this easy for us. Also i want more people to share in the reward. So here is what we are going to do this week.

The entry will be only by nomination. So if you know anyone/or has stumbled accross someones post who is into creativity, quality content and short post whose post gets low payout due to lack of exposure, you should recommend them. And notify them they have been recommended for a contest.
Five winners will be selected for a reward of 4sbd each. And the nominators who recommend the winning posts will be rewarded with 2sbd.

Rules of contest.

-You can only nominate one person.

-You must upvote and resteem this post.

-If your blog is recommended, you must reply with a comment to acknowledge your entry.

-To recommend someone, leave a link to the persons post in the comment section.

Who is with us:
I would like to mention one special person, who has supported me immersly on steemit. Amazingly, that person happened to be our guest judge for the week. I feel very honoured to have him be the guest judge @donkeypong. He is being a pillar of support to many on steemit. His judgement couldn't be more trusted.

Duration:
The contest will be open for 5 days, so as to allow us source for those great content post with low payout for recommendation.

Winner/Prize:
The Prize for this week contest is a total of 30 SBD.
20 SBD goes to five nominees winners with 4sbd each to a winner
10sbd goes to the five nominators of the winning links with 2sbd each.

Let's do this together. You are my team, join me to encourage and reward someone for steeming.

Keep steeming!!
Keep the steemit flag flying.
Do not cut short the fun!

Sort:  

Whao, i am really thrilled about the new dimension of S.C.W. The hunt for short post has begun. I hope to get one that can win. Thank you for giving back to the community.

Thanks for nominating me for the win. :) I wasn't quite sure I understood what the contest was about. Anyway, it was fun to be part of it! Thank you @ceepee for having me in your contest!

You are welcome, friend. It was an initiative of @ceepee to always reward short, creative and original posts every week. Since I have been on your blog for a good number of times, I thought your posts were original, not too long and well written, so I had the confidence to nominate it. And now, it was one of the selected. Thank you for acknowledging the nomination in the first place. Cheers.

Okay thanks for clarifying, I must have misread or misunderstood the whole thing before. I shall also thank you for your confidence in me, it's nice to know my posts and photos make a positive impact.:)

It does friend. I am going to leave my comments on your recent posts soonest. I have been super busy these days :(. Cheers.

No worries! And thank you for supporting me! :)

Want to say a big thank you to all the participant of this contest. I really do appreciate you taking out time from your busy schedule. We have winners for this week contest. The winners are:
@mrs.digitalgold
@gamer00
@ttopswag
@ayobami99
@akashpoudel
All winner have won the prize of 4sbd each.
And to our nominators;
@rensoul17
@turpsy
@gunneresq
@ricky
@pawanregmi28
You all have won 2sbd each for nominating the winners.
Your prizes will be send to you.

I will not forget to thank my guest judge @donkeypong for taking out time in his busy schedule to judge this contest. Thank you so much. We trust your judgemen

I am saying a big thank you to @ceepee for this contest. I have recieved 4sbd as promised, i am really grateful. I am also thanking @rickie for nominating me. Thank you, God bless you all. Amen

Your nominee should acknowledge the nomination

Done. 😊

Congratulations, You have won the prize of 4sbd from this week contest.

Where is result.

2017 September 23
Akash Poudel
Nepal
Dear Pawan Regmi
Thank you for your nominating me for the Short And Creative Writing Organised By @ceepee.

Thank you.
Sincerely,
Akash Poudel

Welcome, You have also nominated my post so thanks for that

Congratulation, your nominee won. You are entitled to a prize of 2sbd.

Good one. I hope to see such post so that I participate.

Another brilliant initiative @ceepee and @donkeypong ...... I'd be nominating someone below.
Once again, thank you for the opportunity you are dishing out here.

My nomination for the contest...
https://steemit.com/blackphoto/@ayobami99/black-photo-day-10-teacher-1-2017921t94131691z

Thanks so much for nominating my post

Sure....you are welcome @ayobami99

Congratulations, You have won the prize of 4sbd from this week contest.

Yeepie!!, thank you so much @ceepee i am grateful

Thanks rickie

Congratulation, your nominee won. You are entitled to a prize of 2sbd

I really don't have no one to nominate... But I can help grab a pack of popcorn and Chapman while I enjoy the contest...
Good luck! Here is a charm from me

Thank you. Please acknowledge your nomination.

Congratulations, You have won the prize of 4sbd from this week contest.

Waoo.. Thanks...

This is an awesome thing you're doing! I think you have some great potential with this initiative @ceepee :)


Wishing you the best of success!

This is lovely and generous @ceepee. Well done.
I will nominate @ttopswag

https://steemit.com/writing/@ttopswag/in-my-head-part-2

Congratulation, your nominee won. You are entitled to a prize of 2sbd

Wow. That is nice. I really appreciate. Well done @ceepee. More.power to your

Waooo @ceepee Thanks a lot.. I am humbled

@gunneresq I am very grateful.. Thanks a lot

It is nothing bro. Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94