You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

in #ppt7 years ago

This is a wonderful way to help others grow @enazwahsdarb thank you. I will take up your offer since once a week I post African Folklore, stories of old told with photography of my own.

Each story depicts life and living through traditional methods of man and animals, or animals and animals.

African folklore is handed down from generation to generation normally around the fireside and children learn how they are expected to behave.

https://steemit.com/story/@joanstewart/why-the-cheeks-of-the-cheetah-are-stained-with-tears-african-folklore-story

Sort:  

Upvoting this comment for visibility 💓

That was very kind of you :) You are one nice lady!

Of course! Joan is my homeslice!

Oh really? Are you also from SA then? :)

Ummmm. Lol.

We met at the meetup at Jerry's!

Awkwardddd...

Yeah sorry, that day I wasn't feeling too good. Good to see you here!

This is a wonderful way to help others grow @enazwahsdarb thank you.

Thank you very much @joanstewart! I appreciate that you like what I am doing.


WOW awesome post my friend! This was very nicely put together, and I think you have some great potential with this kind of content here.
I really like this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71