◢ ◣ Holoz0r's Lauralemons Tribute Art Award ◢ ◣

in #holoz0rlltaa17 years ago (edited)

Hello!! Steemians this is my entry for https://steemit.com/art/@holoz0r/reminder-holoz0r-s-lauralemons-tribute-art-award-nine-days-to-enter @lauralemons was my first following
in steemit I´ve been reading her blog for days that incredible way of being was a whole experience, definitely an incredible girl, I felt sad sometimes, but I'm sure she is now rocking and happy !! :) I hope laura has liked my drawing.

◢ ◣


IMG_20170922_103739.jpg



◢ ◣


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  
Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

It's really a beautiful and touching homage to Laura. Thanks for share ^_^

I love this portrait very pretty :)

Thanks dear <3 <3

Thank you for the entry, appreciate your participation! :)

Thank u my friend :)

I'm starting to think that perhaps I might not win this thing.

Don´t worry my friend !!! and thanks for passing by ^_^

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beautiful! Your video isn't working any longer though

Congratulations @yusaymon!

This post has made it through to the second round of the Laura Lemons Tribute Art Award, run by @holoz0r.

The new theme for the second round is "hope", and you can read more here.



Hectic! This is so awesome man. How long about did this take you to make? :)

Well done! Looks awesome.

Like 3 hours or less my friend
@enazwahsdarb thank u very much


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82