My Interior Details #2 | Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago


Friends, today I continue the theme of creating a colorful interior and I want to show some more photos of yellow flowers among the dark background. In the background I put several kinds of metal dishes and glasses with wine. I think it turned out a beautiful combination! Dried bouquet of yellow flowers in my opinion perfectly in harmony with metal dishes and a dark background. My first selection of photographs of the interior you can see here.












Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

wow!!! wow!!! 😍😍😍😍

Thank you!
:)

Damn!! This is Stunning to say the least!!!
I love it!
Keep them coming
Xo

Thank you so much!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Very nice !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66