My Interior Details | Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago


Good morning friends! Today I want to share with you a good mood and show off my new photos of a cozy interior, which I created with the help of a dried bouquet of flowers and some utensils that I use for my recipes.



Recently, I'm interested in more and more interesting dishes and interior details, with the help of which I create a certain style of my food photos.



In the town where I live it is difficult to find interesting interior details and dishes, so sometimes I have to go around a large number of stores to find an interesting thing.



I like metal utensils and various accessories, which I often use in my recipes. Here you can see some of the items that you can often see on my recipes. These are metal confectionery, a metal plate, a wooden spoon, glasses and a dark cloth.



With the help of all these items and many others that I have, I create beautiful images for food photos.



By the way, I found this bouquet in one small flower shop. I liked his bright yellow color, I think he will be perfectly combined with photos of food.







Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

i come back,the amazing photo,i like,good job my brother,@milaoz upvote @love-peace

the pics are so amazing and one never thought that flower so beautiful with a bouquet can be fit into a glass and made even more beautiful and creative...have a look to my recent blog too

big thumbs up

You got a 3.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I can see it was cozy. 2 empty wine glasses. How do you keep them beautiful? They are still colorful and not brown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49