CAPPUCCINO CAKE with WHITE CHOCOLATE FROSTING - Food Photo Shoot

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Monday Steemians!!

In my last post, Tropical Strawberry Mango Smoothie Bowl, I told you guys that I was headed to Montana for a few days with my little sis @fullofhope. It's my first road trip and we made it safe and sound, well at least safe. It's beautiful here. Standby for some amazing outdoor photos in upcoming posts.

But for today, let's talk cake:

I put a lot of effort into my posts, a lot of words normally. Today however, I think I will let the photos do all the talking.

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Chocolate Oat Pancakes
  2. Meatless Tri-Color Quinoa Chili (V+GF)
  3. Carrot Cake Baked Oats
  4. Vegan Almond Pudding Jars
  5. Fudgy Sweet Potato Nutella Brownies

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  2. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  3. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby
  4. Vlog #2 Rock Climbing With @hotrod, @fullofhope, and @whiteknight20 + What I ate Today

Do you want to learn more about me? Click here to see a recent @wadepaterson interview with me - 20 questions with @gringalicious

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

This simple and sweet decoration look so yummy as some times people overly decorate the cake which not really look so nice...

look great and must be delicious.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote & Resteem the latest dropahead Curation Reports!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from @dropahead: Are you a curator? Join our team! v1

I love cake, i don't joke with cake...any kind and from the look of this, this is a very good one. I would give anything to have it melt in my mouth. You are good.

Happy you had a safe trip, don't worry, the "sound" will be added later when you rest a little. Road trips are fun but somehow exhausting. I cam imagine how you feel. Well done.

For how long would you be there? Hope we won't miss our daily dose of recipes or pictures from the trip?

Did you post the recipie? This cake looks like something my husband would love.

I ask you to check this post .. someone copying your content without your permission
CAPPUCCINO CAKE with WHITE CHOCOLATE FROSTING - Food Photo Shoot


















































@gringalicious You are very right the images speak for themselves, I must admit that I wanted to try a portion
Thank you so much for posting
I wish you many successes in your camping

Gorgeous photography as always

you are always so supportive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85