Sort:  

Nice one!

My voting power is still recovering, sorry about that.

Cash is always nice, but I think a comment is worth more than an upvote, especially when we're talking about photography. So thank you for commenting! :)

You are most welcome. My voting power is back up from 7% to a whopping 10% now, I think I will have to continue with the measly 1% upvotes for a while.

Haha! :) I'm actually playing a cool game since the hard fork - I subjectively upvote posts, based on how much they sparked my interest or impressed me. My voting power seems to stay around 50% and I'm voting anywhere between 10% to 100%. It's fun, albeit a bit cumbersome :)

Fun is good. I need to find a new voting equilthingy.

It's very confusing... I used to vote 100% until I reached 86% votingpower, more than enough for the ground I have time to cover and next morning I had 100%. Well now... I have to use the damn slider for everything.

Yup. My voting power is down to 10%, so jazz or no jazz, only 1% upvotes for a while. Sorry about that.

You can just upvote me with 100% and anyone else with 1% - you'll have plenty of voting power left :D

I'd hoped that I could find a gif of the fat, stupid brother in Yojimbo trying to do math... But sadly nobody had made that obvious Gif... I better think this over before i commit myself...

Equilthingy? What have you been using so far?

20 to 30% for a great many votes, and sometimes 100% for special things. I'll wait a bit first until it back up a little, then think about it. It's too hot here to think.

"Should I try to fly crazy like the clouds...? Nah, I'll just sit here... with dek."

Ha! Very romantic and only likely if I bring him a lot of food :) Btw, seagulls are mad about cat food!

And noisy. Very noisy.

People here can't sleep because of them :)

I live on the fourth floor (or fifth in American terms) and we love the little sparrows, and loathe the pigeons. They shit all over our balconies. But I like seagulls no matter how much the shit.

They're extremely pretty, but absolute bastards. Impudent bastards is the right terminology.

True. They are pirates among birds, but I still like them :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24