You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 3

in #photography7 years ago

hehe nice! Lego bonhommes. I posted my Day 3 image today too. I was having fun taking some pics sooner. i'm going to go touch them up in Photoshop and adjust the lighting and contrast to make them look nicer.

Sort:  

Lol. I find thing like that throughout the house all the time... So I started snapping photos! Kittens House of Random!

I'm heading over to check it out now- get a pot of coffee started! :)

haha yeah, I've been taking pictures of things that speak "me" in the house too. I considered taking a close up of my xbox controller, but that would just be too obvious lol I'm going for the type that speaks me that people don'T necessarily already know about.

I like your style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39