Top 20 Commented Posts using tags: Philippines/Pilipinas

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, a couple of days ago I have posted the top 20 most commented posts, and had some suggestions on focusing on the philippines tag, but I still want to include the pilipinas tags as well as some of our fellow Philippine Steemians use that tag to indicate that the post is in Tagalog.

Here is the link of the previous Top 20, in there I have indicated my intentions on why I will post the top 20 on a regular basis. I do not want @cheetah to tag my post dirty so feel free to check back on this link for my reasons and intentions. Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/philippines/@vallesleoruther/top-20-commented-posts-using-tags-philippines-pilipinas

Where does the data come from?

The data comes from STEEMSQL by @arcange, The top 20 will be the posts who has the philippines/pilipinas as first tag when you post on steemit(main tag) and are posts that were created in the last 48 hours(2 days).

Time Generated: 5:38 PM Wednesday, 6 September 2017 (GMT+8)

Top 20 by the number of comments

AuthorPost TitleCategory# of Comments
@cryptopieDear Diary: My Cane is on its Wayphilippines59
@purepinay@steemgigs: Tagalog Mission/Visionphilippines34
@cryptopieLiving with a Deformityphilippines31
@ninjaceAnimation Video & GIF - Steem Ph Logophilippines22
@aace234Team Steemit Davao now at 23 active STEEMIANS!philippines14
@iyanpol12Celebrating My Nephew's Achievement in School #Philippinesphilippines13
@iyanpol12What to Expect from the New Taylor Swift album "Reputation"?philippines10
@zyrawrPHILIPPINES' 3 BEST ISLAND DESTINATIONS 🏖🏖🏖philippines10
@rudelPray for the Philippinesphilippines8
@annesayaIntroducing the Community Health Nursing in the Philippines featuring my Photo's Serving the Communityphilippines8
@cryptopieDear Diary: I had some Argument with my Dialysis Nursephilippines8
@rakiteraCelebrating my 26th Birthdayphilippines7
@aace234What if I used Steemit like facebook?philippines7
@aace234Team Steemit Davao: Steemit Tip #1philippines5
@aclenxSana'y Iyong Dinggin - Philippine Poetrypilipinas5
@pingcessFor The Sake Of Love, Hanggang Saan??pilipinas5
@iyanpol12Eminem: The Rap King, and Why He is Famousphilippines4
@ishteldalosa10 Things I wish I Learned Earlierphilippines4
@willow1114SIMPLE LANG GUSTO KO SA BUHAY, GUSTO KO LANG MAGING MASAYA.....philippines4
@thootsNBA star LeBron James wows fans in Manila exhibition gamephilippines3

Starting this week

I will be picking one of the posts that I like the most from the top 20 and will give a 100% upvote, my 100% upvote is worth $0.24(12 Pesos - pamasahe na rin sa aircon bus Guadalupe to Crossing LOL) right now not much but it will get your post at least to the hot page if ever.

I will also try to comment and upvote on all of the posts if I can. I would not promise but currently working on a STEEM APP so limited time here on steemit. Hopefully I would slowly integrate it on my daily habit, my own way on promoting the philippines/pilipinas tag.

Always remember

Steemit is not just about the numbers/stats look beyond that and you will see the true purpose of steemit. I have made this top 20 to promote more user interactions on these posts and generally make the philippines tag reach the one's who are trending. Comments can uplift and inspire an author. Steem on! Thank you very much, Maraming Salamat, Agyamanak.

Upvote, Follow, and Resteem.png

Sort:  

Yehey! At least I'm on the list. Haha an achievement :D

Well congratulations, keep on posting quality content, :)

Well, we can reserve the #philippines tag on all posts, after all we would have four remaining tags still.

Sorry, just wanna push through so that we could finally put a tag in the trending tab. I know we Pinoys have the numbers, we just need to unite. We dominate FB after all. :)

Well we will push the #philippines tag to the trending tab. Yes nothing is impossible as long as we all help each other :)

Cool, how to be greate articles you have ide "

Thank you for the comment, well for a start try to post on what you are interested and are good at.

Thanks for your suggestion, i, m hoing to try it

And also try to read posts of @surpassinggoogle I am sure you will find inspiration there. Good luck and Steem on!

Visit my last post. I answered your post elaborately in the comment section!

Thanks i will see it soon, i just follow you now

nice post awesome effort kabayan

Thank you kababayan! Keep on steeming.

Thanks for the stats bro! Looking forward to more updates.

Thank you bro, will keep you posted! Cheers.

I'll try my best to use that tag in my every post from now on to help promote it. :)

Yes let us all unite and promote the philippines tag. Thank you for your comment and steem on!

wow... soo happy to see my name on the list ^_^ thank you for this, indeed it encourages us to see our names being noticed :)

Yes that is one of the reason to post this too, it encourages fellow steemians to post using the philippines as the main tag :)

Thank you sir! Following and looking forward for more updates ☺️

Love that mentality! Stay awesome!

Please read my last post as well, i am currently answering all steemit questions

Thank you @surpassinggoogle, your goals and initiative inspire us. Yes as always I like to read your posts.

Saw you there already. Thank you!

Wow! 3 of my posts made it to the top 20.

Yes sir, isa ka sa madalas gumamit ng philippines tag as your main tag at medyo marami din nagcocomment :)

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52