Team Steemit Davao now at 23 active STEEMIANS!

in #philippines7 years ago

A wise friend of mine once said that "Slow is Fast". Today I just wanted to share an update on the amount of people I personally know who are active with their Steemit accounts. As of today we have 23 members in the Team Steemit Davao Group Page. We made a facebook page so we can post each other's posts there and so that we can upvote them! This then promotes growth for everyone! I will say this, the best way to grow in Steemit is to help people grow as well!

If you happen to be from Davao or anywhere in Mindanao feel free to join our group! We would love to have you with us!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/344377272657683/

Upvote. Comment. Follow and Resteem this if you are from Davao or Mindanao!

Sort:  

Good work, when people work together, great things can happen

Thank you @jasonshick! I fully agree with that! Team work makes the dream work!

It is good to see geographically local groups of steemians connecting together.

Alas I live in a rural part of Wales in the UK and haven't found any other steemians here yet.

hey @pennsif dont give they are bound to be there. If there aren't then make them. :D I personally just shared steemit as passionately as I can to my family and friends!

Yes I will keep looking, and keep telling people I know about steemit. Hopefully some will join soon.

good on you! :D just let your results do the talking and you will do great!

wow,, this is amazing... can I join? hubby is from Davao but we are staying in UAE, will be going to Davao hopefully in December ^_^ it'll be surely busy sched as we'll only be there few weeks, but if time permits, perhaps we can meet :)

sure thing! Add me in facebook so I can add you to the group. www.facebook.com/aace234

Ive checkd ur profile and no option to add.. 😅😅 just sent u msge 😊

Whoooo! 👏👏

wooohooo! hehehe

Yay, Davaoeneos Steemians are growing ❤️
Meet & greet soon

YES! That's what im planning. sometime in September?

I would love to pero October pako uli Davao till Christmas. So hopefully on October or December meet & greet daghan nag Davao member ana. The more the merrier 😀👍🏻

I think that's fine. we can do an initial meet up on October and maybe plan something special in December

Thanks for sharing...hi friends vote me @bachtiar0210

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Good luck on your group. I agree that helping others on the platform is one way to help yourself.

Cheers,
@lilrut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30