Celebrating my 26th Birthday

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Before the day ends, I would like to say thank you for all my friends, family and relatives who give their warmed greetings and wishes for me.

Actually I never expected that this is my birthday because, I am busy yesterday to assisted the 7th bithday of my nephew and I am so tired and drained last day.

I was shocked that my husband kissed my forehead and greeted me I was questionable and asking him “why?”. He just smiled and get the calendar, I was hurried open my facebook account to see updates and yes! I got a lot of notifications and messages from my fb frends .

My mother called me and asked me to eat a lunch at their house and to celeberate my birthday together with them, I only have 50 pesos or $1 on my wallet lol! I rushed go to my uncle'ss house and borrowed some money to buy “lechon manok” (grilled chicken).

This day was crazy but I am thankful to GOD because he gave me another year.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed! :-)

It is a late greeting but I am wishing you happy birthday and good wishes, good health, and happiness! May good fortune smile upon you and your loved ones! :-)

Very beautiful dresses and kids. Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday, sis!! Pretty lil ladies right there too!

Happy birthday sisssyyy

Happy birthday! :)

Mas matanda pala ako sa inyo. Hehe

Congratulations @rakitera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69