Celebrating My Nephew's Achievement in School #Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

IMG_201709247_104327.pngIt was a great day after the good news we received this morning. My sister-in-law has been shouting with joy when my brother sent a picture of the average of my nephew's class. Again, my nephew topped the class with more than 96% of average.

Actually, the card day was last Saturday but my brother was unable to come because they went to Manila. As my brother arrived in school, the owner of the school approached and congratulated him, and my brother was clueless about it. When he headed to the classroom, he saw from the bulletin board what the school owner is congratulating him about. My nephew ranked first not just in the class, likewise the entire level.

This evening we had a mini-celebration and called on my brother's and sisters to come in the house, along with my other nephews. It is a great month to begin, and hopefully, my nephew can attain that rank.

Here are some of our foods prepared:

IMG_201709247_104540.png

IMG_201709247_112200.png

Sort:  

congrats to your nephew and food are awesome...

Thank you my friend Birju.

Congrtas to your nephew mate @iyanpol12

Salamat po!

Wow, good job! And the pandesal...wow!

Thanks po ate. Pandesal talaga ate. Hehe. Hindi po pandesal yun, yung mahabang bread na ini-slice. Hehe

The food looks amazing and congrats on your nephew!

Thank you dear. Yeah, I am so full after the meal.

congratulations to the family and may he be successful always

Thank you. Have a great day.

Congrats to your nephew! Penge PPizza haha!

Salamat po. Punta po kayo dito. Dami pang pwedeng ipa-init. Hehe.

Yes it is. So he will keep on doing the hard work.

Congratulations to your pamangkin.

Salamat bro. Nice to know andito ka na.

Wow, congrats.That is the exciting reward for being a smart kid.

Yes it is. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69