PHILIPPINES' 3 BEST ISLAND DESTINATIONS ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–

in #philippines โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

PHILIPPINES' 3 BEST ISLAND DESTINATIONS


Hello Mermaids!

Holidays are fast approaching. Here are some destinations you might want to consider. ;) Prepare your sunnies and beach body because today I'm gonna take you to a paradise.ย 

El Nido

El Nido is a world known first class municipality of Palawan. Also known as "Heaven on Earth", it ranked 2nd in the 2017 Conde Nast Traveler's list of "20 Most Beautiful Beaches in the World." It is known for its white-sand beaches, coral reefs, limestone cliffs, and as the gateway to the also famous tourist destination - the Bacuit archipelago.

The Gateway to Bacuit Archipelago

image source: citypassguide.com

You can swim your fins as you can in El Nido's Secret Lagoon.

image source: roadlesstravelled.me

ย Nacpan Beach is said to be the most beautiful beach in El Nido.

image source: outoftownblog.com

image source: outoftownblog.com

Boracay Island

Boracay is a multi-awarded island situated in the province of Aklan. It ranked 1st in the 2017 Conde Nast Traveler magazine. It's powder-like sand, crystal blue waters, numerous world class resorts, and thrilling beach activities have captured the hearts of the locals and internationals.ย 

Boracay offers a lot of activities like firedance show.

image source: skyscrapercity.com

Enjoy the beautiful corals and reefs under the sea.

image source: myboracayguide.com

Be like a bird in parasailing.

image source: asiatravel.com

Siargao

Siargao is known as "The Surfing Capital of the Philippines". It is a much loved destination by the local and international surfers for its jaw dropping waves. Non-surfers may also enjoy the beauty of this place.

image source: tripzilla.ph

For starters, you can visit Magpupungko Pool, a natural infinity pool in the island.

image source: Lakwatsero.com

You may also want to get naked in The Naked Beach. ;)

image source: Google

image source: beautifulmindanao.blogspot.com

image source: mindanaotours.com

Comment your favorite Philippine beach and book your tickets now!

See you!

PS: Pls don't forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. @zyrawr
Sort: ย 

Nice post, made me want to go to the beach. On your list I have been to El Nido it was wonderful hopefully I can visit Boracay and Siargao in the future. Keep on Steeming!

@vallesleoruther it is a beauty at it's finest! I hope you can visit bora and siargao soon. I'll be waiting for your travel review here on steemit. :)

Haha yes I hope I can write some travel blogs, but I think I have no talent in writing adventures. Well maybe I will try.

Nice post! Makes me miss the Philippines... I have been to Boracay a few times and would love to visit Palawan and Siargao. The most beautiful beach I ever have been to in the Philippines is a tiny island called Carabao. Undeveloped and pristine, crystal clear water.

@oriongazer. Hello! Thank you for appreciating my country. ๐Ÿ˜ I have not heard about carabao island yet but will definitely search about it. Thank you for the info!

makes me want to take a holiday vacation now ๐Ÿ˜ญ please? haha upvoted and resteemed ๐Ÿ˜‰

Let's pack our things already!!! Hahaha

Great places indeed!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

supported by @itinerantph. Thanks for sharing. I am going to El nido next week. Salamat.

Enjoy your trip!!! I'm excited to see your future post about El Nido ๐Ÿ’–

Congratulations @zyrawr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@surpassinggoogle I hope you can view my post ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52