Animation Video & GIF - Steem Ph Logo

in #philippines7 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians!

Magandang araw! (Good day!)

Again to show my support to the #Philippines and my fellow Filipinos here on Steemit, I created another short animation. This time, I used the @steemph logo. Apparently, "steemitph" account name was already being used by a fellow Filipino so I think that is why they just used "steemph" as the name. I used Adobe After Effects and Photoshop CS6 in creating these. The video animation may be used for an introduction in promotions to increase awareness about Steemit. I'm currently improving my skills in animation so that I can do this as a #steemgigs later on.

Credit to @steemph for the logo design.


@steemph Logo Animation


Here is the .gif of the logo animation.


I'm doing other variations of animation to improve my skills. Let me know your comments and suggestions.

If you need something like these for Filipino Steemit Projects don't be shy and just send me a message on Discord. Let us grow together here on Steemit.

You can check out the other animation I made with the @teamphilippines / #teamphilippines logo that I made here.


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆). I'll bring you similar content.

Salamat!  😄  Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 👍


Sort:  

Very nice animation!
I think its better to have a contest on logo making in 2 categories: one for jpeg logo and the other is animation logo. In this way we can show our skills and imagination in this contest.

If there is only someone can initiate this like @surpassinggoggle to sponsor such contest it will be so exciting :)

Appreciated ur animation bro. Thumbs up!

nice post, thanks

This is amazing! You did a marvelous job @ninjace. Very impressive indeed! Thank you very much for all your time and effort ❤

Thanks po @bearone 👍

steemph logo is beautiful. Its animation part is more beautiful.

Really nice kabayan. :)

Salamat po @zazarina 👍

Ang husay nito @ninjace

Most awesomest 5 seconds on video! Claps ^_^

This is the bomb Sir @ninjace!!! Deserving of a resteem!

Thanks for the resteem sir @deveerei 👍

Great logo. You can put it on your desktop.

Wow, this is great!!!! I like it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31