Team Steemit Davao: Steemit Tip #1

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! So I decided to do a few 1 minute blogs everyday to help anyone who is just starting with STEEMIT. Mind you I am no expert...yet, but I know my shiznik with a few things here. I've gained some success in a month and I know that the best way to succeed in STEEMIT is to succeed together with your team! So here is my first vlog.

Basically the most important tip on STEEMIT....is actually be a STEEMIAN! It don't matter how knowledgeable you are in basketball. You may know that game, but until you play it, you are no basketball player. Same with Steemit! Be here and make a difference, if not for others, then for yourself! Also when starting out make sure you tell the world you are human. Make a introducemyself blog post and get ready to change your life!

Sort:  

Rock on kabayan. Voted up.

New Roll Call is here.
https://steemit.com/philippines/@yehey/teamphilippines-roll-call-31-sept-8

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

A very practical tip! haha! I can't wait for more :D

hahaha thanks man. it dont matter if you visiting steemit if you aint a steemian! hahaha

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Stemmit is a best plate form for purchasing knowledge from others...

I like your analogy

It's my pleasure friend!

Nice. Thanks for this :)

Hahahaha by commenting you completed half of step 1! Awesome!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30