This Week's Random Acts of Kindness (Jan 9-16) By the Steem Blockchain #OpHumanAngels

Sort:  

I so needed this! Some days the assholes are in your face and it is good to have your nose rubbed in some love.
Here is our pic from the our "Op not make humans into angels" last week... lol! That big one on the side was in the road, around a blind corner and you can see, not a lot of room to swerve without taking a swim. Just htought I would post in support of this, since I did not get anywhere around humans last week :)

20180108_133549.jpg

My vote bar went crazy and gave you 100% for your comment! HAHAHA!! TAKE IT!!! :) :) :) xoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox #OpHumanAngels has taken over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha. This is awesome.💗💗💗

^^^^that. was. amazing.

It was amazing!! But now I have to stay off Steemit for a few hours to let my vp recharge lolol!!! Good thing I have lots of cleaning and chores to do :) See you soon Beautiful Souls!!!! Love Love Love you!!!!!!!!

Blast some tunes too <3 have a good day beauty!!

How awesome.
You've really started something here Lyndsay.
What a world it would be if everyone had the same heart and soul as you and those participating in this project.
It's truly awe inspiring for an old cynic like me to see such kindness being dished out.
Ever since I came to Steemit I've had renewed belief in humanity.
Who says you can't change? I did! ❤️

Steemit has renewed my HOPE in life, and my belief in humanity too @tremendospercy, thank you for being a part of my life.

Great co-host! Hope Stryder gets well soon ... and tell him to stop being weird, lol

Awww...you watched our fustercluck!! AHHAA Love it!! xoxoxoxo I will pass on your message LOL!!

hello friend I have been in this medium for a short time and see how important it is to have STEEM POWER I would like to see if you can help me with your speech I see that my votes do not cost much and that makes it difficult for me to help many people who are starting this

Stryder, you've never had peanut butter m&m's?? They're my favorite. I'm weird like that. 🤣

Our twins both have colds right now too. Simon has an ear infection though. I feel your pain mama, all mine do is whine at me since they don't feel good. Hope the sickness leaves both our families soon! 💗

Ooooh sending hugs and all the healing vibes I got down to you all...ear infections are unbearable! :'( '( :'( :'(

When Stryder's all better I'm gonna get him some PB M&M's!! He's very intrigued by them if you couldn't tell hahahaaa!!

Everytime I read these posts they fill me with optimism and give me renewed hope for the direction of humanity! A word filled with love and compassion and where we all have the courage of our convictions and become the change we want to happen. Thank you @lyndsaybowes, both yourself and #ophumanangels are a shining beacon of hope in a world that's far too often shrouded in darkness!

Thank you for believing in the good, and that we can find a better way to do things than we are right now <3 <3 <3

Awe!! I love this ❤❤❤❤ so much!
The rawness and realness of parenting and children🐒🍌 i feel ya momma! I sure do🌱 healing energy to your Styder get well lil' weirdo 😁 Looking forward to upcoming #ophumanangels editions 👍

Awww, yea hahahahaaa the start of the video I'm all nice Mommy voice, by the end I'm all business looking how I can get it to end hahaha!! <3 I will tell the weirdo your wishes <3 Thanks for the healing vibes!!

You're welcome 😂🤓 hahaha ❤

Beautifully true.

I've been doing some charity work recently and I'm about to do one tomorrow or after. It just feel pretty good to help those who are really in need, small actions can make a huge difference, inspire people and change the world! Cheers!

That's the way it is,,,,the more we give...the more we get... HAPPY!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

You are doing such fabulous work my dear. You truly connect with everyone with your heart and not just wanting to give a helping hand. Anyone can raise funds and support financially, but spreading positivity, Love, Peace comes from heart and needs an extra effort as well as lot of compassion, which you truly have in abundance. God bless you

May God bless you too @nainaztengra, now and always.

This surely did brighten my day as if I was the physical recipient. Thank you ma'am for sharing this much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42