OpHumanAngels at Work

in #opangelhumans7 years ago (edited)

So I've been looking for ways to participate in the #ophumanangels community, and thought for a first go I would try a little something at work. So I wrote messages on some cup sleeves at the end of my shift, so they would be given out the next day, when I wasn't there.

OpHumanAngels.jpg

Not sure if I'll keep this one up, but it was fun for a first go. <3

Sort:  

What part of Colorado you from? We just moved from Denver a little over a year ago. The customers will enjoy the messages you left. Keep up the good work!

I'm down in Colorado Springs. :-)

Duh, i remember you saying that from the downtown blog you did!

I love it!!!!! xoxoxo A totally unique Op!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Great work @bearsquared51!!

Good job! Thanks to @phoenixwren you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14496.42. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

What a neat idea!!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

I love it!! That's definitely a cool one. But add the tag #ophumanangels (you just had it backward) so everyone finds yours! 😃

I don't know why I keep typing it in backwards! I swear in my head I said it correctly!

That’s great! It made me smile! I’m sure u made many others smile with this act of kindness , thank you Angel!💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43