21 Second Independent Wrestling Clip: IWE Maine "The Vegan Warrior" Markus Burke Cracking Nuts at the Elks Lodge in Skowhegan May 5th, 2018

in #omiedove6 years ago (edited)

Markus Burke "The Vegan Warrior" May 5th, 2018 at the Elks Lodge in Skowhegan, Maine

I had some technical issues with my camera and am trying to salvage the footage I can and do something cool with it... turning a negative into a positive. :) For some reason, I recorded a bunch of stuff in slow mo and never even knew my camera had that capability o.O haha

Also, if anyone can tell me the names of the other wrestlers, please leave a comment so I can update my description. This was my first time at a live wrestling event, so I was a little more absorbed in the performances than in remembering everyone's names o.O

Thanks for watching my videos ;) And...
Please subscribe!!! I need 100 subscribers super bad! haha :D •:¨♥.•:¨Love you all¨:•.♥¨:•

No copyright music: DEgITx "Grim Reaper (feat. Matty M.)"
https://soundcloud.com/degitx

About me! :D

Other Stuff I Do:

Applying for a US Passport
Checking Out My New US Passport
Putting STEEM into the Bittrex Exchange
Dyeing My Hair Blue
Painting My Nails
Accepting a Wood Delivery
Taking the 23andMe Genetic Test
Unattended INFJ: My Trip to Hampton, VA
Cold Conditioning
Robins on the Lawn

My Hometown:
Solon Dump
Solon Corner Market
Solon Post Office
Strand Cinema

My cooking videos:

Tuna casserole
Blueberry muffins
Cucumber soup
Minestrone soup
Green onion prep
Beef and Sea Mustard Soup
Beef Stroganoff

My chore related videos:

Shoveling Snow
Dump Run
Restocking the Wood in My House
Raking My Side Yard

Some of My Impassioned Moments:

Hope in Springtime: A Poem
Romantic Love: A Poem
Socks: A Poem
Reality Check: A Poem
I Understand: A Poem
Exciting Change to Steemit Commenting
True Love: A Poem
Visibility and Action
MBTI: INTJ
Breathing

About me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43