Unattended INFJ * My Trip to Hampton, VA * Country Folk in the City

in #omiedove6 years ago (edited)

Hampton, VA USA

Experience the rush of finished flooring :) This was the apartment I stayed at in Hampton, VA...

•:¨♥.•:¨¨:•.♥¨:• great times •:¨♥.•:¨¨:•.♥¨:•

Also, I'm an INFJ from rural Central Maine... :) My daughter recorded me enjoying the smooth flooring, haha.

My cooking videos:

Tuna casserole
Blueberry muffins
Cucumber soup
Minestrone soup
Green onion prep
Beef and Sea Mustard Soup
Beef Stroganoff

My chore related videos:

Shoveling Snow
Dump Run
Restocking the Wood in My House

Some of My Impassioned Moments:

Hope in Springtime: A Poem
Romantic Love: A Poem
Socks: A Poem
Reality Check: A Poem
I Understand: A Poem
Exciting Change to Steemit Commenting
True Love: A Poem

Other Stuff I Do:

Applying for a US Passport
Checking Out My New US Passport
Putting STEEM into the Bittrex Exchange
Dyeing My Hair Blue
Painting My Nails
Accepting a Wood Delivery
Taking the 23andMe Genetic Test

My Hometown:
Solon Dump
Solon Corner Market
Solon Post Office

About me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60