Task #3: Review A Social DApp!

in odtasks •  11 months ago  (edited)

screely-1551186006062.png

Task Details And Guidelines

Follow this blog for task details: https://steemit.com/social/@dapplovers/review-a-social-dapp-and-earn-rewards-ft-state-of-the-dapps

Task Entries

Submit your entries and "Proof of work" as a single comment under this post. Kindly do not spam the comment section. A single person can have multiple entries but they should be of different DApps.

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Thanks for the Opportunity @oracle-d.tasks, this was fun👌

My Steemit Post Entry

Twitter Post Promo

Whaleshares Promo

  • Regards💛
  ·  11 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the opportunity. Here are links of my dapps review

My Steemit posts :

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@steemflow/od-tasks-review-of-ntopaz-stateofthedapps-rtzyz3a5

My Twitter posts :

https://twitter.com/steemflow/status/1102894364106190848?s=19

Posted using Partiko Android

@oracle-d here it is, once again, sorry for the mix up

@oracle-d here it is and sorry for the mix up

Thanks you for this tasks.. Im parcipated.

This my entry on steem blog.

Steemit Post

And then i shared in my Social Media like as Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

IMG_20190304_213659.jpg

X

  ·  11 months ago (edited)

Here's My Proof of work for Trybe Review
Steemit Post
Medium Post
Tweet

X

X

Congratulations @oracle-d.tasks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

X

X

Seems im the first to share.. :D

Heres the post LINK

And the Tweet:
LINK

And the Medium:

LINK

  ·  11 months ago (edited)

My presentation for this contest is Dtube

Here is my steemit post link__https://steemit.com/dtube/@certain/rsjlptid
And here is twitter link
https://twitter.com/certain95674252/status/1102047565070008322?s=19

Screenshot_2019-03-03-09-00-06-155_com.twitter.android.png

Hi! My review for Minds

This article translated @Dapplovers Review a Social DApp & Earn Rewards ft. State Of The DApps! into Japanese. I arranged a little.

https://steemit.com/japanese/@yasu24/steemdappsoracledstate-of-the-dapps-cleubwzm

My words for - minds.com - social media are here

Hi! My review for Dada

The competition finished yesterday

IMG_20190304_213659.jpg

Published SM twitter, Instagram, Facebook.

Hello! Here's my review of blocklancer dapp:

Steemit post

Medium share

Twitter share

Hi! My review for Partiko

  ·  11 months ago (edited)

Here is my review of STEEVE

1st review

Steemit post no 1 link
Twitter Post no 1 link


2nd review

Steemit post no 2 link
Twitter post link

It was quite awesome to take part in it

Steemit Link
Twitter link

Looking forward to the next Tasks !!

Dlike Review is here Dlike.io webpage does not function.

Steemhunt review is here this works the best

  ·  11 months ago (edited)
My words for - Indrose - social media are here

Busy.org review
Steemit article
Twitter post

Here is my review for Share2steem dapp

On Steemit
Twitter
Medium

Here is my own contribution to the review of a social media network [ Ono]

Here is the post :
https://partiko.app/@matthewtonyit/3p1cdv9x

Here is the twitter link as well :
https://twitter.com/matthewtonyit/status/1101179521162768385?s=20

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my another Review for BUSY

Steemit post

Twitter Link

It does feels great to share the thoughts with Steem users. Our opinion is being heard.

  ·  11 months ago (edited)

TBA?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is To Be Announced ?!

It's updated @yasu24.

Thank you for the information.

This article translated @Dapplovers Review a Social DApp & Earn Rewards ft. State Of The DApps! into Japanese. I arranged a little.

https://steemit.com/japanese/@yasu24/steemdappsoracledstate-of-the-dapps-cleubwzm

Here's my review of Cent.
Steemit
Twitter
Medium