MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Introducing the 60 Second Quiz

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Starting on this Friday's Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio I am going to introduce a quiz to add a little spice and variety to the show.

It will be a live on-air, quick and dirty, cheap and cheerful single question, fastest correct answer wins the race sort of quiz.

I will run it at least five times during the show so there will be five chances to win.

During certain breaks between guests I will announce a 60 Second Quiz coming up.

You will need to be in the MSP Waves Audience Chat Room on the PAL Discord Server to participate.

I will read out a question, then start a 60 second timer.

The first person to type the correct answer in chat will win.

If there is no correct answer before the 60 second timer rings then the round is over with no winner.

If there is a winner they can then place in the chat room a currently votable post (theirs or that of a friend). I will give the post my full upvote (at the moment worth over $2.50) and encorouge other member of the audience .

Ideally the post will be about a alternative lifestyle topic. If it is then I will feature it in any post-show publicity I put out.

I will aim to run the 60 Second Quiz at least five fimes during the show.

Each week the questions will have a theme. This week it will be movies - particularly films abased on Alternative Lifestyle topics.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It will be on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

If you missed the first show last Friday the recording is now available :



I am also currently running a Design a Logo contest for the show :



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :



[ graphic by pennsif ]

Sort:  

Super smart way to increase listener participation!

Hope you can make it along and join in the fun !

nice exercise and this will make all the newbies and others learn so that they will be able earn something. I will surely part take in this lovely exercise .

I hope you can make along to the show.

Yes, excellent idea! thumbs up :D

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48