MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 26 January 2018 [recording]

in #mspwaves7 years ago

In case you missed the show here is the recording of the first episode of Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show.

The show aired on MSP Waves Radio on Friday 26 January 2018.

[See below for the YouTube link - alas DTube won't take the file today 😞]


The guests on the show were :

  • @RedRica, from the UK, who will be talking about homeschooling
  • @GeordiePrepper, one of the top preppers in the UK
  • @Halcyondaze, from the USA, who runs Epic Gardening and has the most impressive goal to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food
  • @TheBugIQ, from Canada, who will be telling us about his varied interests including music, photography and developing products for homesteaders and bushcrafters


Each week the Alternative Lifestyle Show will be cover a whole range of topics including :

  • homesteading
  • prepping
  • homeschooling
  • tiny houses
  • complimentary medicine
  • alternative energy
  • cooking, particularly low meat, vegetarian and vegan
  • permaculture and organic gardening

If you have a passion for any of these subjects and would like to come on future shows please drop a comment below or find me on Discord at Pennsif#9921.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It will be on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



Unfortunately DTube won't play ball today so I have loaded the show recording on YouTube for now :



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :



[ graphic by pennsif ]

Sort:  

I am very interesting in cooking and I will be joining you on youtube link you have shared @ Thank you

Great topics to talk about that's for sure!

I am glad I got to hear this, boy the time just flew by!

I'm sure you've been told already pennsif, but you have a great radio voice :D

I hope dtube can iron out those glitches. I have trouble loading them up to watch.

Nice broad aspects of self sustaining topics. Good guests and a good listen...
Podcasts may soon override TV!

Fantastic idea 😄
@redrica messaged me about this. I’m going to go listen to the interviews. I’m happy to be interviewed about unschooling and/or my homeopathy work 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49