New Upvotes for Minnows

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Dynamic Minnow Resources

Minnow Support Project

Step 1

Following the steps I provide here will get you upvotes on your Steemit posts from .06 to ?

@dynamicrypto (me) loves MSP! I am already delegating 105SP each to 3 of their bots @minnowsupport, @msp-lovebot & @msp-shanehug.Screenshot_20180816-225126.jpgYou can see my delegation must have bumped my upvote to 1.5% when utulizing the #upvote channel

MSP is located within the PAL discord server, join by clicking

Then go to the #upvote room

Screenshot_20180815-140342.jpg

type $upvote yourposthere as seen in the picture⬇️ & press enter

Screenshot_20180815-140316.jpg

@minnowsupport will say upvoted

Step 2

Go to MSPSTEEM.COM& login just like at Steemit.com. Make your normal post with quality content, no spam or plagiarism and utilize the tag @mspsteem. You could get random upvotes @minnowsupport will be handing out to good posts

Step 3

Go upvote, comment and resteem other great content utilizing the #mspsteem @mspsteem tag!

ds-footer-1.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

Buy EOS ????

Did You Ether Binge The Dip?

My bots bigger upvote tiers announcement video

Detailed description of DGI curation services

How to join the @dynamicsteemians curation trail

* You can win the @dynamicsteemians 200+ curation trail vote by commenting on steemit posts with our contests.

You get a free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in comments below.

ds-footer-1.gif

If you enjoyed this or need help with @steemit, see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

Vote for witness yet?

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Resource Highlights

ds-footer-1.gif

1. Minnow Booster

ds-footer-1.gif

Curation Have You Stumped?

Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

ds-footer-1.gif

How To Tutorials

ds-footer-1.gif

How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png

ds-footer-1.gif

If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for help, many are on daily to help you as we have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7 with more ambassadors added soon! Interested in being a DS Ambassador? talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

ds-footer-1.gif

Please visit my other posts by clicking on my name!

dynamicrypto_crop_720x184.png

ds-footer-1.gif

* A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

ds-footer-1.gif

Helpful Discord Links

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Dynamic Steemians

Smart Media Group

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

dynamicrypto-3.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

Sort:  

Too good. U have provided so much info for newbie like me and that too all in one post. I resteemed it to circulate it as much as possible with my small list of followers. Hats off too ur efforts. I will join everything and I will promote your this post on my You tube channel as well.
Thanx

Wow, thank you very much!

thanks for sharing this important information

good informations friend
thank you for sharing
resteeem

Thanks friend

It's reflecting as you have processed some effective Delegations and in my opinion we should support communities which supporting many.

And in my opinion upvote Initiatives at PAL Discord Channel is something awesome and Users can get something extra for sure. 🙂

Hi @dynamicrypto, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mspsteem doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @mysteem ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

That bot's right, though. There is no @mspsteem account, but you refer to it on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87