Steemit Strategies - Part 3 Tutorial on Leasing and Delegating

in #minnowhelp6 years ago (edited)

money-2724235_640.jpg

I Want to Lease or to Delegate SP - What Now?

Welcome back to the third installment of my discussion on Leasing and Delegating Steem Power. If you have read through parts 1 and 2, STOP NOW and go Here -Leasing and Here -Delegating

Today, I've made a tutorial video that walks you through ways to Lease and/or Delegate your Steem Power (SP). The video link is near the bottom, but here is a rather quick breakdown of what the video shows.

Lastly, at the bottom of this post, I have shared a discussion in the comment thread about returns on investment for delegating. @clearbluecrypto shared his early return results on a small delegation that he does. I think this is very interesting for many of you to take a look at so make sure you scroll down at the end.

1. Understanding Your SP in your wallet and other people's wallet.

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 19.53.20.png

2. How to Decide How Much SP You Want to Have if You're Leasing - Here we use the Steemworld.org site.

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 19.53.41.png

3. Leasing Markets for Obtaining Additional SP for Your Account - Here we explore MinnowBooster.net and Blocktrades.us

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 19.54.12.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 19.54.27.png

4. A Helpful Tool to Use for Delegating Your SP to Others - Here we visit Steembottracker.com and use their Delegation Manager Tool designed by @yabapmatt.

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 19.53.58.png

Watch the Video - I walk you through the basics of each of these processes. If you're looking to lease or delegate, you should watch the video.

Here is the comment thread with me and @clearbluecrypto.

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 20.11.23.png

As always, I appreciate your comments, questions and feedback. Today is a short post because it is date night with my lovely wife, Masha. All the best to you and yours.

Divider Steemit.png

My Posts That You Should Have Read Already

Steemit Strategies

Curation Rewards
Comment Strategies
4 Month Recap
Communities and Focus
Leasing SP

Steemit Essentials - Tools/Resources

Kryptonia
Steemworld
SteemSupply
Qurator Community
Steemauto
GinaBot
Discord

Divider Steemit.png

Like this article? Please resteem, upvote and comment.
Don't like it? Comment and tell me why. Let's discuss it.
All intelligent comments get an upvote for effort (even if I disagree).
Send me a copy of one of your posts and I will try to read it quickly.

All images are mine or downloaded from Pixabay.com

Posted using: busy
https://busy.org/i/@energyaddict22

Join Kryptonia and Earn Free Superior Coin while Gaining Upvotes - Click Here

Follow me on:

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/jr.byers.58
VK - https://vk.com/id185155240
Discord - EnergyAddict#9726

Special thanks for support from @qurator @jumbot @dynamicsteemians @newbieresteem @resteemit @asapers #payitforward - @thedarkhose, @lynnecoyle1, @wolfhart #kryptonia #superiorcoin @sydesjokes

Divider Steemit.png

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Kryptonia1.png

SBI banner.png

smartsteem_banner.8ac637d.gif

Sort:  

You got a 27.51% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Finally a good explanation about the delegation opportunity I was searching for. Thank you for your post and video ( sow it too).
Great job explaining this topic. You helped me lot ! I thin I will give a try ... Nastrovje :)

I'm so happy that you stopped by and found the posts useful. Glad to be of service. I also enjoyed your post on the Macedonian castle. Great stuff.

Very useful. Glad that you enjoyed the post!
Stay good!

I will have this information near the header when the time comes and has a certain amount of SP. Thanks for the information my dear friend.

The pleasure is mine. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Thanxs again @energyaddict22 for a very informative post. I am still a little bit sceptic about leasing and delegating, but will with this article start considering it.

Absolutely my pleasure. At least you are armed with some facts about it before you make any decisions and of course, I don't think that either leasing or delegating are totally necessary on the platform. Just depends on your own situation. Glad you are here and hope to see more of you.

Really thanks for sharing all these stuff and specially the comment thread because that gave an clear picture and on that point, i want to share my personal opinion as, people who are active, it will be better to hold any small delegations because, manual curation is really great, because some people just attract towards the word delegation without proper evaluation, and if you are not active then it's good for you because you are getting something without doing anything. Thanks for sharing and keep doing this great work. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks again for reading and commenting. Always glad to hear from you.

Welcome and thank you so much for the kind words. 🙂

Thumbs up @energyaddict22! Since yesterday I am been searching and trying to collect info regarding the topics you presented to us. It is a well done work from your side, a must summary for every newbie here.

Glad to be of service. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I always like to see new faces on my posts and I hope that you will visit and comment often. All the best to you.

Thanks @energyaddict22! I should have been active here from the very first day I signed up, but unfortunately it had passed three months since January 2018 when I finally got to know what an amazing site and social platform steemit is. Soon I am to start posting my footage rounds from USA. Had lived there for about five years, so have a great pics collection from there.

Very good info my friend. I’m researching my options. Thank you👍

Thanks for the compliment and for stopping by. All the best to you.

Hi @energyaddict22,
Thanks a lot for this post. I didn't know there were so many ways to delegate your SP and honestly it newer crossed my mind to lease some. But it is really nice to know about these possibilities. I'm on board for a little more than a month and I'm amazed by the quantity of possibilities offered by this platform.

Best regards,
Achim

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Yes, I was also amazed at all the different mechanisms available on the platform to generate revenue. This is one reason that I continue to invest time and energy (and money) into Steemit and the Steem blockchain.

Glad this was useful for you and hope to hear more from you.

Honestly there is probably 10 different ways to make money on the steemit platform.

always outstanding!

Thanks for being a leader on here,your posts will help a lot of oher newbies to grow faster

Please Stop - @airsoftman

You just said "your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 39 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.10% and Bot: 1.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90