All Rectangles Are Squares...I mean.... [What is Alchemy? - Dabbing with a Mage Episode 15]

in #marijuana7 years ago
Sort:  

I'm definitely interested in learning more about alchemy.

I have a few posts about Alchemy through the times heh most of them are older though. :)

Cool, I'll try to find them :)

Good talk. Good to see another alchemist on here. I've just shared the first chapter of my book Chemical Serpents on steem, which is about a lot of the symbols used in the Hermetic Tradition, but also their parallels elsewhere. The Tria Prima isn't mentioned in the first chapter, but I do get on to that in later chapter (not yet published on steem).

https://steemit.com/writing/@antonchanning/chemical-serpents-recap-1

Also, a vape might be a good investment for the sake of your lungs. ;) Hail Eris!

Thank you.

I have not read that book, I am definitely interested in your article. I am getting my day started but I'll be sure to stop by and check out your blog!

Vapes are good, but smoking is too lol - I have my own theories on the smoking of cannabis and think that it is fine (outside the use of butane and such lol).

Kallisti!

Disaster-girl-eris-kallisti.jpeg

All squares are rectangels ,)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97