MakeMeSmile Week 5 Announcement Post / MakeMeSmile 第五期开始了

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

Week 5! This is an awesome MakeMeSmile experience! Yes, indeed. We have passed our first month in this weekly challenge. Marching towards our second month. MakeMeSmile is open for all Steemians. No matter which part of world you are in, you are invited to take part in this MakeMeSmile Weekly Challenge. Remember to SMILE! Happy or not, life's still goes on. So let's choose to be happy and positive! I know sometimes life is hard and we will be weak and be thinking of giving up, this is when friends are needed. I would like to dedicated Week 5 MakeMeSmile to my new friend @macchiata! We are always here for you. 💕💗❤️💖😉

MakeMeSmile第五期开始了!很巧的是,我开始构思这篇文时想说的,竟然好像是对 @macchiata 今天的部落格所写的的回应。所以我希望把今天的MakeMeSmile送给她。人生总有起起落落,开心不开心是可以选择的。所以让我们选择把开心的微笑散播出去吧!

IMG_20180317_152759.jpg
Hugs from the bears at Big Hug Burger SS15. 💖❤️💗💕 / Big Hug Burger SS15 熊熊抱抱。温暖。💕💗❤️💖

PSX_20180317_151807.jpg

I love you from @halleyleow / 大宝贝的我爱你。

PSX_20180317_151935.jpg

Love from @ryenneleow / 二宝贝的爱

PSX_20180317_152511.jpg
Coffee Love / 爱的咖啡

A) Announcement Post will be made on Saturday. So you can submit your entries on the announcement post for the lucky draw. / 公告篇文将会在每个星期六上帖。
B) Result Post will be made on the next coming Monday after I receive my payout. / 成绩将在下个星期一公布。(当我拿到了公告篇的sbd支付之后)
C) If my payout exceed 10 SBD, I will have 2 or more lucky winners. The main winner will have at least 5 SBD. / 如果sbd支付超过10SBD,那么我们将会有两个和以上的赢家。主要赢家将获得至少5 SBD。

Let's spread the SMILE out!

希望这期有更多的朋友参与哦!让我们吧"微笑"传出去吧!

The rule is very very simple. / 挑战的规则很简单

A. Post whatever makes you HAPPY. It can be a photo, a story, a song, a video, a poem, a drawing, etc.

只需po任何可以让你高兴的事物。po可以是照片,故事,音乐,视频,诗歌,画画等。

B. Must write at least 5 sentences describing why it makes you smile/happy.

至少要写五个句子描述为何那事物让你开心/笑了。

C. Submit your MakeMeSmile post link under the comment section in this post to join the weekly lucky draw.

把你的MakeMeSmile 的链接分享在这部落格的评论区来参与我们每周的幸运抽奖。

What is the lucky draw prize? / 幸运抽奖奖励
The SBD payout of this post! If the post SBD payout is less then 5SBD, I will top it up to make it 5SBD. If you would like to sponsor this weekly challenge, please let me know! Thanks in advance!

奖励就是这篇po的SBD支付,或最少5SBD。如果你想赞助这每周的挑战,欢迎你联络我。

How to Win the Lucky Draw? / 如何赢得抽奖
A. Must submit your post at the comment section below this post.

记得一定要把你的MakeMeSmile po 的链接贴在我的评论区。

B. I will use Random Picker to randomly choose the lucky winner(s) after I have received my post payout. I will record the process and result and show in the announcement post.

当我拿到了这po的支付,我将会用 Random Picker 来选我们的幸运赢家。我会把整个过程记录下来并公布让大家知道。

C. Previous week winner(s) will be omitted for this week to give others a chance to win. If you have won last week, the next week your post will not be eligible for the lucky draw. But you can try your chance again the following week.

上一期的赢家,这期将不能参与幸运抽奖。这是为了可以把赢奖机会让给其他人。跳了一期后,你又可以再次参与抽奖了。

If you have no idea what is MakeMeSmile is all about, do check out my announcement post HERE for all the rules and how to take part and you may be our lucky winner!

如果你不知道MakeMeSmile是什么“东东”,欢迎你到这里看看。也欢迎你踊跃参加此挑战,有可能你就是我们的幸运儿哦!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

I am backkkkk @elizacheng 😃.... Here's what made me smile today and made me stay up til almost 3am.... https://steemit.com/makemesmile/@kaerpediem/could-it-be-i-m-falling-in-love-for-the-3rd-time
Hope it made you smile too ..... Now I better get to bed coz the alarm goes off at 6am 😅

hi! this is my entry for this week. please ignore my typo in the title 🙁

https://steemit.com/makemesmile/@asherlee/makemesmile-week-4-optimus-prime

My entry for this week, @elizacheng :)

https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@happycrazycon/the-story-of-pacman-a-minnow-and-a-superhero

Wasn't sure if you have started a new week when I posted this post. So I edited and put your #makemesmile tag in, hopefully it's OK :PIMG_20180320_184751.jpg

sure. no problem. Every Saturday will have a new Announcement Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63