MakeMeSmile Week 5 - Optimus Prime!

in #makemesmile7 years ago (edited)

Today I finally finished my prize puzzle. It was stuck at 4 pieces since last Thursday because my lao shi didn't give us homework on Friday. And on top of that, it's holiday week, so there's no school, which means no homework, which means no puzzle piece to earn!

I missed out on a chance to earn a piece last Sunday when I went to music class. Mommy complained to daddy that I gave her a hard time and asked daddy to go with me this Sunday. I just didn't like that class too much I guess. But today mommy gave it a try at home, sat down with me by the keyboard for an hour and I didn't give her much trouble. I was behaving so much that she decided to give me the last 2 pieces of the puzzle!

IMG_2296.jpg

Check this out! It's completed! I was so happy I couldn't wait to show daddy when he came back from work. And of course he was really proud that he decided to reward me straightaway.

IMG_2301.jpg

Look at how cool is this! Finally got Optimus Prime to go with my Bumblebee. I was playing with it the whole day! Optimus Prime really made me smile! 😃

Sort:  

Great Post! Did you know you can automated your account? https://autosteemer.com Get 0.5 STEEM Free just to signup!

morning @asherlee, congrats on the Optimus Prime. Maybe we can play together next round.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71