MakeMeSmile Week 5 - Podcasts and People!

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

Let me start off by saying - I'm not a podcast guy. That's why I'm constantly amazed at how @branlee87 and @aaronmcheong manage to churn out content day in, day out. My last podcast was last Monday, more than a week ago. It was really sad.

But today I managed to squeeze in 3 interviews and it really made me smile! Not boasting or showing off here because it's really the people that were willing to spare time recording an episode with me that made my day. Not only did I manage to get great content for the podcast show but I also managed to forge new friendships, pick from their brains and learn from their experiences.

St9.jpg

Image Credits - @bitrocker2020

I also managed to have a quick catch up with @angiechin28 and @bitrocker2020. Really good to meet up with Steemians in real life and just chat about Steemit and other cryptocurrencies. :)

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Next round, lets go banana leaf with @sireh! @sireh bro apa macam? ok tak?

Aiyoo... found this invites after 4 days... so sorry Rose...
Ok jer... hahaha... when is the plan? If I'm free sure will join one... :)

Kopi dah sejuk tunggu you reply, sedihlah. I thot you jump I jump? Nothing much, we plan to just catch up je makan sama2.

Huhuhu... next time wanna jump ---> pm tru wassap lor... then together we can plan on synchronised diving ... :) hehehe...

tempFile_2018-03-28-09-17-20.jpg

Hahahaha!!! Sure win at Olympics!

Good job @calebleejl! That's no small feat! 3 in a day???
Your podcast and @aaronmcheong's is more difficult because you aim to interview amazing people. For mine, it's just me and @siren87 talking :P
Looking forward to your upcoming episodes :)

thanks for the support man. really appreciate it! I just did an interview with @aaronmcheong last night itself. first time doing it remotely. using discord. a bit lag. we'll see how it goes :)

Wah! Super awesome!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64