Make me smile // 一个简单的夕阳

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

今天终于有时间冷静下来欣赏沙巴最美的风景,那就是夕阳。当然今天不会是最美的夕阳, 但是能够出来透透气已经可以让我轻松以及我真的发觉我很久没笑了。

FB_IMG_1521369682300.jpg

哗!!!多么美的这一刻。

那什么原因会让我可以很开心的微笑呢

  1. 夕阳的鲜艳色彩能让心情开心

  2. 难得今天可以轻松透透气,心情也好一些

  3. 能够与心爱的人分享这喜悦是一件幸福开心事

  4. 对我来说能安静下来的那一刻能让我放松然后抛开不好的在后头

  5. 在很久没认真拍照的状态下依然可以拍出这个照片,已经很满足和开心。

多希望我每天都有这个时间来欣赏这么美的夕阳。但是工作实在太忙了,所以我很珍惜今天可以出来透透气。

今天终于有时间有一刻可以make me smile.

Sort:  

我也很想出去好好透气啊!哭声好烦

完全明白您的感受

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:48:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 120.47/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

夕阳是要看缘份的,可遇不可求,但就被你遇到了,恭喜恭喜!超棒的照片!

是的,有时还真的很难捕捉到夕阳。但是在沙巴看夕阳的确会比较容易些,只要天气不坏,大致上每天都能看见。下次你来沙巴我来带你走走。

真的吗?先谢谢你。

可以计划计划

哇!!!好漂亮哦!这个可以参加Goldenhourphotography比赛哦!!!tip!

是哦,可以试试看。谢谢您的提议

漂亮,我总是对拍摄夕阳很有兴趣,谢谢分享。

谢谢你的赞美。感恩。有机会一起拍夕阳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65