My story & what i bring to the table

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone , im Skenda from Kosova ,im 40 years old i've graduated law school and i work as a lawyer. Recently i've noticed the cryptocurrency wars going on & after hearing from my friends how you can invest and make profit , it really peaked my interest so i've been researching on & on what should i invest into ,which cryptocurrency , so i found steemit & and some other ones which i will not include them yet , future posts for sure.

This is me : image

Kind of a thing that i like to do is hiking for me its like the best passion or sport i could find for me ,i do fitness , keeping a healthy body is an obligation for me , i like taking photos of mountains and vast landscapes everything that is odd or beautiful or that it peaks interest on me. I have completed the training of search & rescue in the army mountain warfare school .Here are some photos of my travelling and hiking : image
Kika point ,1154 above sea level

image
Luboten , 2498 meters

image
Luboten

Im married i have a really healthy family ,i got 2 sons which im proud of they're both aspiring programmers and young as well my late son is 16 and the young one is 14.

I am the vc of the hiking club called Lybeteni ,which is named one of the 2 highest mounts in Kosovo which is Luboten of course and which is shown on the 4th picture. It's 2498 meters high .

Here are some more photos that i took while hiking or travelling image
Valbona Valley National Park ,Albania

image
Oshlak ,Preval ,Kosova

Thanks for reading so far , i look forward to interacting with people here ,seems like steemit is a really promising future after all .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @doqi I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard, Skenda! Great photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @doqi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thankyou for your welcome ,ill definitely xhexk out youe post ,as i need some tips . Thanks again.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your welcome

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

Thenk you for your welcome and i will sure follow you and check your article ,if you could resteem i would be really grateful

@doqi
Welcome to Steemit
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Thanks for the kind words and the tips .

Cool pics, you'll do well here with fun posts like that!

Thanks man ill sure be posting even more . And ill be following you for sure .

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulations @doqi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59