My notable Seemit posts, series, and exposés for 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

BestOf2018-LibertyAcademy.jpg

My notable Seemit posts, series, and exposés for 2018

Blank_Line-25.jpg
I wanted to take this opportunity to offer you a glance at some of my posts I have found to be popular amongst my followers in 2018. I am most grateful for all of those who have read and commented on these posts. Thank you for following me, re-steeming, and posting your awesome comments!

My first post of noteworthiness would definitely be my 10th entry (January, 2018) on Steemit whereby I simply uploaded (with permission of course) one of my high school student’s exposés entitled Behind the White Helmets: US Propaganda “Intervention” in Syria. The post generated a lot of positive comments regarding my student’s ability to write so well given that English is her second language and that she was able to grasp and illuminate the fakery that is the White Helmets.

white_helmets.jpg

Soon thereafter, I commenced what would be one of a few series for which I would myself expose a lot of the criminality going on in our corrupt world. The first was about the group that is behind most of our world’s ills, namely the International Banking Cabal.

cabal.jpg

restoring.png

The series was based on a free eBook I had written a couple of years earlier to try to wake up the US citizenry and get them to take action as to take back their country and properly restore the republic.

Deep_State.jpg

This series was dear to me and thanks to ex-CIA agent Kevin Shipp, it was somewhat of a treat to help summarize his own very thorough exposé showing the criminality and lawlessness amongst members of the US Intelligence community as well as in the United States’ Congress.

As truth is dear to my heart, my HEROES OF TRUTH post was one in which I could outline the amazing work of over 35 truth warriors.

__HEROES_OF_TRUTH-wURL.jpg

Apart from these above, there were certain other areas I wanted to focus on which I will simply list below along with some key entries:

Geoengineering:

The Deep State:

Deep_State2.jpg

WickedWitchWest.jpg

The very corrupt US Congress:

Congress.jpg

Social Media Censorship and Madness:

__The_Wikipedia_Experiment-Under_the_Rug.jpg

Zionism & Israeli atrocities:

_Fee_Palestine-Boycott_Israel.jpg

Cryptocurrencies & Blockchain:

_Top_10_Cryptos_to_HODL.jpg

In line with the series on the International Banking Cabal above, my post Mass Passive Resistance (Gandhi style) to OUST the BANKERS: the time has come! was certainly dear to me, even though it didn’t generate the level of interest I would have hoped for.

Gandhi.jpg

Also, a more recent post – More proof FDR sold out to the Cabal and betrayed millions of Americans. Can they finally be defeated? – is one I am hoping can continue to shed light on the evil forces that have infiltrated and corrupted so many government, financial and social institutions around the world.

The Liberty Academy

Blank_Line-25.jpg
A big project that I had been working on throughout the first half of the year finally got off the ground, namely my online school called The Liberty Academy (hence the my Steemit nickname) whereby all courses and free and you can even earn cryptocurrency for studying!

LibertyAcademy.jpg

Although I didn’t have too much time to devote to this project in the last quarter of the year, I do intend to ramp it up in 2019. So be on the lookout for some more free courses and feel free to join at any time.

That about sums it up for 2018! I will soon be posting my 2018 Year-End Review & Outlook for 2019, so have a look back in a day or two!

Peace.

In Truth & Liberty,

@libertyacademy

Sort:  

Great work Dan. I've really appreciated your posts this past year. All excellent and highly revealing material. I was proud to have helped share your work and look forward to sharing more in 2019. Best regards and a happy new year to you and your family. All the best, Chris

Thank you so much Christopher! You have helped me so much this past year and for that I am eternally grateful. I just gave you some props in my latest post @libertyacademy’s 2018 Review, 2019 Preview and once again am so so grateful for your generosity and friendship. I look forward to us truth warriors continue to put some BIG DENTs in the NWO/Deep State/Cabal's side in 2019!

May you and your family enjoy good health, happiness, and prosperity in the New Year!

Just checking that out now that the New Years champagne has worn off. All the best to you in 2019 Dan. Best regards.

Likewise my friend. I sincerely hope that there will be some kind of revolutionary change for the positive in the USA, no matter where it comes from. Even a financial/markets crash could be good, as (with many times in American history) it could be an opportunity to rebuild without a criminal looting private central bank. It remains to be seen but we just don't know...

Great overview, appreciate the compilation of posts all in one place - thanks! I need to sign up for some of the liberty academy courses, add that to the list of new year's resolutions :) Keep up the good work for the Truth. It will set us free indeed. Just hoping it happens in 2019 as I expressed in my most recent post... That might be just a bit optimistic though, we'll see.

Thanks @jasonliberty. I also love your work and will definitely take the time to read your 2019 post. Have a great year and lets keep shining the light on all these cockroaches.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78