1st CR Weekly Report 15-09 to 21-09-2020. Venezuelan. Greeter Fairly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends.

After a week of excitement, where I was considered to be part of the prestigious team of Country Representatives, I have been making some adjustments in my work schedule for this new challenge I am facing, due to the problems of the services in my country, mostly "electric". Little by little I will be optimizing my time to direct it to promote our platform Steemit as to create dynamics of participation for those who like to participate in competitions.


image.png

Today I present my first report, where you can see my management during this week with the account @steemcurator05 and with my main account @adeljose.

I am grateful for the support and trust that the Steemit team has given me. I hope to adapt to my new role and efficiently achieve my performance for the benefit of all the members of Steemit.

Without further ado, I leave the summary of my management during the first week as Representative of Venezuela.

CURATION ACCOUNT @STEEMCURATOR05

#User#User#User
1@nancybriti2@nayita2383@naylet
4@nazareth155@nieuscarin6@norat23
7@oneidaa8@pelon539@pnessy
10@prosperamente11@purrix12@ramrey
13@rene804014@rmm3115@rodolfmandolina
16@rosanita17@rosargelisperez18@rosauradels
19@roselys20@rosio21@ruthsany

RELEVANT COMMENTS.

UserPublication
Motive
@GABRIEL2020LINKInvitation Newcommer’s Community
@CASAMIA12LINKInvitation Newcommer’s Community
@MLECLARETLINKInvitation Newcommer’s Community
@JORCAMJORLINKInvitation Newcommer’s Community
@OCANDOJESUS15LINKInvitation Newcommer’s Community

UserPublication
Motive
@GABRIEL2020LINKAchievement 1
@CASAMIA12LINKAchievement 1
@MLECLARETLINKAchievement 1
@ORIANNYLEALLINKAchievement 1
@manito92LINKAchievement 1

UserPublication
Motive
@ANDREATAELINKRecommendations
@ROSIOLINKRecommendations
@lacharrakeyLINKSupport
@mayelisLINKSupport


separador adeljose.png

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

ACTIVE CONTEST:

Talking about Desserts.: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-talking-about-desserts-concurso-semanal-hablando-de-postres

SUPPORT PROJECTS

My Weekly Support: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/my-weekly-selection-23th-week-community-world-of-xpilar-special-selection-thediarygame

TalkChannel: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/we-welcome-you-all-to-this-week-s-edition-of-talkchannel-in-the-world-of-the-xpilar-community-this-week-s-theme-markdown-code

World Of Xpilar. Report: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/world-of-xpilar-the-ideal-world-report-14


separador adeljose.png

CURATION @ADELJOSE

VoteCommentResteem Post
15/09/2020
20
44
3
16/09/2020
19
31
2
17/09/2020
28
24
3
18/09/2020
35
33
7
19/09/2020
24
35
4
20/09/2020
28
20
11
21/09/2020
26
38
8
Total
180
225
38
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Well done friend. Your'e the best..!

 4 years ago (edited)

Muchas gracias amiga @tocho2. Gracias por tu apoyo.

Después de ustedes jeje.

¡¡Hola Amigo!!
Extraordinario tu trabajo, tu complementas nuestro equipo... Sabemos cuantas responsabilidades atiendes, asi que esto que haces es una labor aun mucho mas admirable.

Definitivamente eres un Cr increible.

¡¡Nuevamente felicidades y gracias por tu gran informe.!!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @anasuleidy.

Gracias por el apoyo brindado, ustedes son excelentes compañeras de trabajo.

Hi @adeljose thank you for your work and also for helping spread the news about the program that The Steem Greeters Team currently doing. Could you please post your weekly report on STEEM POD Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-166405 next time so we all can see all other Country Reps report and current affairs in one place which is in the STEEM POD community.

 4 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon.

Done, I'll be posting my next report there on Steem Pod Community, because if I post my first report in Spanish it could be considered abuse, and I wouldn't want to incur it.

Thanks for your attention,

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Grateful for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30